Better Life with The Diary Game ||Visit To Daraz Hub! || (12/April/2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Salam Friend, Hope you doing great :)
So let's talk about Monday's story, It was a working day, after a holiday you have to work more than other days,
I got up early, you can say it was around 9am, I came out and got fresh quickly, and I picked up phone i saw a message of manager he said, today you have to go to Daraz hub, for payout or some order taking guidelines,i said ok!

2.jpeg

I asked about break fast, As usual I ate paratha with half fri egg :P then i got ready for the office,
It was very warm day, I reached office, I called to umair, i had to met him, He said please come in 20-30 minutes,
Then i did some work, and checked payment from Daewoo, i saw many missing payment, highlighted them and sent to branch Incharge, he said we cleared that asap,
Then I reached Daraz hub, A huge area and a great environment i saw there, every worker wore facemask and gloves,
I went to the umair's office, and i shared my all questions to him and we discussed about 1 an hour! He said now i'm a boy for bring some meals, i said honestly I'm not hungry, we'll eat next time, Then he bring fries,

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 22.13.35 (4).jpeg

After few minutes, he said let's go i'll show u this platform,
there was separation for worker, Daraz only higher that person which knows how to work!
then I asked him is there alow to click pictures, he said yes but not our operating side and admin sides, then i clicked some pics,

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 22.13.35 (5).jpeg

it was the packing area, Daraz categorized each and every thing, for heavy weighted parcels they gave work to separate area, as for small and medium, great management overall :)

Then I saw there was a game for refreshment, umari we played 2 round and i enjoyed !

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 22.13.35 (6).jpeg

Then we came to the main counter, there all the packets are booking to Daraz courier, I just said they have great system overall,

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 22.13.35 (7).jpeg

Then i said i have to go now, i'll come soon,
I reached office quickly, and I was glad to see that Aoun done all the pending work, Then we both packed some parcels for dispatch, We done our task in few hours and the went to the mosque, for namaze Maghrib,
we prayed our Namaz and came out, The market was closing. we came to the office, counted the bills, and sales as well,
then i closed my laptop, and Returned to home,

I washed hands and mouth, and went straight to the dining table, we ate food, and watched tv, then we took tea and i said to my mother i'm feeling tired i'm going to my room, shab bakhair, I came to my room, i couldn't did any activity on Steemit , Then i used my phone for a while and putted my phone on sleep mode, and laid down for sleep!
sO it was about Monday!hope you like it,

Thanks for read my post

Steemit pakistan
source
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE!

Regards,
Haris___

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day with us. You have used the photos very wisely. Looking forward for your next post.

Thanks Bro!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001, a Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

@steemcurator07 Thanks for your support, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50