Better Life with The Diary Game ||GREETING EID || (13/May/2021)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Friends, Hope you doing well, Hope you spent your Eid with joy,

well let's talk about how i spent my Eid, It was 5am I was laid down, i felt so tired, then i used phone and got some messages of Eid greetings, Then my mother said take shower and get ready for the Namaz, #shami was sleeping i woke him up! Then i got ready for the namaz,

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 15.32.09 (7).jpeg

i went to the mosque with Father and Brother, we performed our namaz, then i go out and met to my many neighbors, and Friends too, then i came back to home and met to my mother and father and then Shami as well, I gave some Edi to shami :P he was happy,

70633086.jpg
source

Then I asked about breakfast my mother made pheniya in breakfast, it the traditional food on Eid in breakfast!
We done our Breakfast,

Then Faisal bhai came, we had to go Graveyard with him, Then we reached there, and first we went to the my big bro grave, we prayed fateh, and then went to the grave of taya abu,

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 15.32.09 (8).jpeg

Then we came back to home, and children were waiting for us for some extra Eidi :P
I gave them Eidi, then i went to my Sis house with Faisal bhai, i met them, and zohaib,meerab waiting for me, for some snaps :P Then i gave them Eidi, and they were forcing me to eat something, i just drank coke there, then my friend calling me for gathering, then i left for home and after some time they were at my home, spent some time there, I went to the nearest hotel for some Naan, then it was around 1pm i offered them food, we done our meals nicely,!

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 15.32.09 (10).jpeg

Then they were deciding for tikka party, i said ok I have big roof:P you can do,
then we contribute the amount, and then we decided to gathered in night at my house, then they left, and I called to my closed friend and invite him on lunch with wife, then they came, we did some gup shup, every one have their different words how they know that was chand rat :P he said you didn't cut hairs and beard, I said i just wore this cloth gift from my mother, i couldn't buy a single shirt :( so i decided i'll not cut my hairs, he said we were coming from her wife's house, and i perform travi too, and then came back to home and laid down for sleep, suddenly i heard some firing and some fireworks, then she told me, it is chand chand, haha
Then he ask for leave, i thanked him for coming,:)

Then i laid down for a while, it was hot day, i used mobile and chatting with some old colleagues, and then i listen some songs it was around 6 pm, i came out from my room , and change my clothes, then faisal bhai came with sis and kids,
we spend some time by doing gup shup, then zohaib mere insisting for cake,
I went to the Ideal Sweets with faisal bhai, Due to lockdown it was closed, buy we saw there was man he came to us and said there is another way for enter, we went there, and wow it was secret door in back side of the shop, we enter there and saw many people were doing their shopping :P, we bought Cake, and russian salad :) Then we came back to home,
we cut the cake and celebrate The Eid event!

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 15.32.09 (11).jpeg

Then Ahsan called me for gathering, i asked for leave from my sis, then i came to the asim's home with other friends,
He ordered 3 family size pizza :P on while castle, but they said it took 2 hours :(
then i spent that time by playing cards with some social gup-shup!
after 2 and half hour, he called the rider, he said i'm on way, he came in 15 minutes, we invite him too for eat pizza with us he said thanku but there is too many pending delivers i have to clear that,
Then we Ate pizza and enjoyed the moment,
Then it was around 1am, we challenge each other for playing room in pubg:P we teamed up 4/4,
We played many rooms, but Alaas! they couldn't beat us,
Then asim said laid down here and sleep as well, he lives in our street and all belong too same society, so there is no problem for went back to home, then we laid down there, played rooms:P
Then ahsan said i got hungry haha we said you ate 3 pizza, and you are still hungry:P he said give me some food other wise i'm just leaving, asim said hold on, he said is there anyone else who have still hungry, we said yesh we are all hungry LOL, he offered us Biryani, haha and were eating biryani at 3am,:P
Then i said let's sleep, it is not the last day of Eid,there is 2 days still remain, then we laid down and got slept!
So it was the Eid first days activities,hope you guys enjoy this,
Eid Mubarak!

Thanks for read my post

Steemit pakistan
source
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE!

Regards,
Haris___

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary is too long but i have enjoyed

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

First of all very well done you did a great job in your diary. and that cake is looking delicious.

@alirasheed Bro yes it was delicious :P

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53