The Diary Game - Better Life - Today Going To Multan International Airport With Friends: 10% Beneficiary @steemit-pak: By @hamzajameel: #Club5050 Eligible

Assalam o Alaikum : (Hi All Steemians Members):

I am Hamza Jameel My Steemit User Name @hamzajameel From Pakistan Sahiwal. I love to write and Interaction with people. I love to meet and work with different people.My First Introduction Post

How are you every well as well? I hope all is well. I am also Fine Alhamdulillah.

image.png

image.png

I Am New User For @Steemit-Pak:

My Diary Post Me And My Friend Enjoy To Multan International Airport:

Breakfast Time:

image.png

image.png

And then after breakfast, I hurried out to go and then I went to the ready For going To Multan International Airport.

image.png

image.png

And then we quickly got ready, got in the car and left for Multan Airport. Before we got there, we had a great time.
It took us a while on the way and on the way back it was very dark.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And on the way back we decided to stop at a hotel to make it even more fun and eat pizza there which made it very memorable and delicious.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like this post of my first post which I hope you like it that you will support me.

image.png

I am Eligible To #Club5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

Special Mentions

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

My Intro Given Below Link:

Link 1

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

image.png

image.png

Regards! @hamzajameel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45