THE DIARY GAME || BETTERLIFE || TRIP TO LAHORE || CLUB100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

To all the people, reading this post Asalam o Alyikum. How are you all? I am fine and I hope you all are fine too.

title.jpeg


So I came again with a thrilling diary of a day spent in Lahore .it was as nice as it is always but that day I was feeling a completely different environment as I am not very much habitual of using guest rooms and first time in my life I was alone in a distinct city without my kith and kins.it started when I woke up so late as it was 11:30 am and because of the very cold temperature, I could not get out of my bed. after refreshing myself I got my breakfast which was entirely different I usually take paratha and omelet as breakfast but there it was a small bun with a cup of tea that was very insufficient for me.

1.jpeg


After taking breakfast I left for the Azam cloth center of Lahore for which I visited Lahore. After so much extensive dealings I got some orders for my products

6.jpeg


In these discussions time for namaz e Zuhr clicked so I went for practicing my salah at the masjid e wazir e khan. It was so much mesmerizing moment when I saw that mosque, I generally get in love with ancient sculptures and monuments and their works so I watched that mosque without a blink I took some clicks for my diary. basically, that mosque was the remains of the Mughal emperor. Mughal emperor Shah Jahan had ordered to build that mosque.it was built in 1629 with such descent hands that they are still adoring every visitor.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

3.jpeg

5.jpeg


After that, I left for the market again to collect some gifts for my friend whose birthday will be in this month. I saw some suits and after that, I purchased one from them for her.

2.jpeg

4.jpeg

After so much wandering and exhaustive selling, I returned to my hotel again and attained video conferences from the dealers for further explanations of my product in these meetings I just forgot to have any meal but randomly took something I couldn't remember. and at 2:30 I was hugged by my couch and traveled to the destiny of relaxed slumber.

So that's all I've got for today. I hope you enjoyed reading my diary. I'll be back with a new journal shortly.

Thank you


Cc;
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid


regards,
@hamzaali01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Walaikum Assalam I am from Lahore but till today I had not seen this mosque from inside. Thanks to you I also got a chance to see such a beautiful mosque

 2 years ago 

Androne lahore, wao so traditional👍👐✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42