CLUB100 | THE DIARY GAME | MY FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings, Steemians! I hope you're all having fun, and I'm back with my journal after a lengthy absence.

So today is a really memorable day for me because my dearest friend's birthday is January 19th. There are a few people in my life that are really important to me, and she is one of them. So far, I've been waiting since the beginning of 2022.

title.jpeg


So it all began on the evening of the 18th when all of our friends agreed to wish her at 12 a.m. in order to surprise her in a big way. I did my part and wrote her a modest wish. After that, I went to sleep and in the morning, all I could think about was her gifts because she doesn't like a lot of things, but I knew she liked the food, especially dessert.

ss.jpeg

1.1.jpeg

1.jpeg

2.jpeg


This piqued my interest, so I went out and got a box of beautiful roses for her, packaged it, and drove over to her house to deliver it. I had to do it quickly because I needed to prepare myself for a treat she was going to offer me later that evening.

I left for the agreed-upon location at 5:30 p.m., after having a bath, where she had brought numerous acquaintances.
We enjoyed ice cream, kababs, and other treats there.

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg


It's quite reflective to spend time with old pals. We had a great time and then returned to our own homes.

So here is my diary; if you find it interesting, please share your thoughts in the comments section.

Thank You


cc;
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy


regards,
@hamzaali01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarismno
Club#Club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43