Pizza 🍕 party

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemit members.
I hope you all are alright.
Today my post is about pizza party.

Me and my friends make a plan going to eat a Pizza 🍕 in hotel. Now we are going to restaurant. We are order 3 flavor of pizza 🍕 and soft drink.

bf25b29a1ba9c2f1e1e5b637616633db.jpg

We eat this delicious 😋 and yummy pizza and enjoy. After this we are paying the bills. Now we are going to back home.

That's my post.
I hope you all like my post.
Keep supporting me
Thank you 😌 all....!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pizza is one of those dishes that can never be rejected by anyone. But I think Biryani still tops the list. Well, you have shared very yummy picture of pizza and it made me crave for one even at this hour of night. Currently, its 4 am and I cant stop myself from putting the frozen pizza that I have in my freezer into the oven.
I hope you had an amazing time eating this. Stay blessed and keep sharing such yummy content with us:)

 2 years ago 

You have written a good post. Your writing style is very good. But try to expand the post and I hope you will succeed

 2 years ago 

Thank you for great suggestion sir...😌😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81