Mango 🥭 shake

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemit members.
I hope you all are alright.
Today my post is about mango 🥭 shake.

It's very delicious drink 🍻. You today's very hot 🥵 in pakistan.so at this situation mango 🥭 shake is best for our health. So I make this mango shake and drink. I feel so good after drinking mango shake.

e02a5c05f03ad9e8aa26dcc9a72c901d.jpg

I love this shake. Because I love Mango's. So you will try to drink this. You must like this

That's my post.
I hope you all like my post.
Keep supporting me.
Thank you...!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Finally, the king of fruits Mango is here! But unfortunately its not available in good quality across most of the cities. Like, in karachi, we dont have good quality mangoes yet. People are waiting for rain because its said that mangoes ripe more better after rain. So we all are waiting for rain currently. Hopefully we will be able to enjoy mangoes soon.
Your mango milk shake looks so soothing. It is very beautifully presented. I cant wait for mangoes now 🤤
Stay blessed :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰 dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93