Chocolate 🍫 shake

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemit members.
I hope you all are alright.
Today my post is about shake.

I am going to a restaurant with my friends.Toady is very hot 🥵 day. We all are tired.So we are drinking shake.its very tasty 😋 and cool.After drinking this we can feel much better.

0a5554bee5ac734855c2246fd72bc9c7.jpg

That's my today post.
I hope you all like my post.
Keep supporting me.
Thank you ☺️....!

Sort:  

Yummy ♥️ . Btw i think you just have joined recently steemit Pakistan right ?

Anyone referred you ?

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right zyada knowledge nae hai abhi friend ny btaya tha steemit k bary main

 2 years ago 

Ager ap koi knowledge dy sakty hain to plz tell me

 2 years ago (edited)

Achievements bnayin apny?? Text me on whatsapp
03422948152
so i can add you in steemit Pak women whatsapp group

My favourite drink

 2 years ago 

Me to

Hope I will improve myself

By the way I am from Kashmir ,,,if you don't mind could you share your insta idi we can share more contents regarding the steem

 2 years ago 

Ok my insta I'd is Anmah.2779

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43