New heels 👠

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello steemit members.
I hope you all are alright.
That's my post about my new heels 👠.

Today I am going to Al-Habib shopping Mall for shopping. I visited the mall to buy different things. But one thing is special for me...!

It's heels. I really like to wearing heels. I can see heels in golden color. It's very simple and unique.
It is matching with my dress. I can buy this piece.

9a24a52b5bfc9167346f0bfc01550806.jpg

I am wearing that heels. It looks pretty 😍. I really like that.i am wearing this on a birthday party of my friend. I am waiting for the function.

That's my post.
I hope you like my post.
Keep supporting me.
Thank you all....!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

oooooo hogh heels my crush i like it very much to wear.

 2 years ago 

Wao

 2 years ago 

You really need to understand how to post here.
I guess you had a chat with @hassanabid and he might have told you the right way to post diaries. If you are still confused what to do and how to get support, you can ask me for guidance.

Hassanabid will let you know how to contact me.

Regards,

Haidermehdi.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01