The Steemit Awards 2021 Nominations || BY @hammadahmed112! || #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings, to all Steemians:

This is me @hammadahmed112. I am fit and fine and I hope you're also fine and enjoying your life full of fun. today, I am sharing my nomination post for the Steemit awards 2021. so, let's move:

Colorful Watercolor Handcrafted Greeting Card Collection Christmas Presentation.jpg

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Best Author
Best Contributor
Best Community

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png


5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png

Best Author:

5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png


There are many writers who share knowledgeable blogs with all of us like @event-horizon, @vvarishayy, and @cryptocraze. these all content creator are delivered their knowledge in a very well mannered and I think they deserve to win the best author award.

I am got confused to select the best author because all of these content creators deliver their best. so, @event-horizon is best content creator. she's such a brilliant writer. she's working on this platform for a long time. and also she's a hard worker in this field. I have read many blogs. she's dedicated to his passion. additionally, her presentation skills or writing abilities are very well and easy to understand to everyone. she uses simple vocabulary to engage his/her audience. also, most of the time I am seeing that she's active and replies to the comments of the newcomers.

Additionally, she's a MOD in @steemit-pak and guides the newcomers to grow and improve their content in Steemit. also, she organizes many contests on different occasions.so, I'm nominating @event-horizon for the 2021 Best Author Award.



5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png

Best Contributor:

5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png


I will like to suggest @haidermehdi for the best contributor Awards. His contributions to the growth and development of the Steemit Pakistan community are tremendous. Steemit Pakistan has become one of the most popular communities among users as a result of his and other members' will and dedication.

He's only the member who introduces the first time to join #club5050, #club75, and #club100 in @steemit-pak.
Furthermore, he has assigned all of his Steem authority to this community, demonstrating his dedication to it. He never fails to do his job as a fantastic CR and greeter. Spammers and plagiarists are always being investigated and monitored, as well as any unexpected conduct that may pose a threat to the community. As a result, he is the one who genuinely deserves this recognition.



5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png

Best Community:

5EFA1192-E481-4FCD-AF18-981F22D3416F.png


In my point of view, the Steemit Pakistan(@steemit-pak) is one of the most favorable communities. there are the following points that make this community great. This year when I join the Steemit platform, the Steemit-Pak shows his support to me. and I am the witness that this community is the best nominating community on the Steemit platform. another reason is the @steemit-pak got to support more than one time from steemcurator01.

As I previously mentioned that when I joined this platform. so, the @steemit-pak plays a good role to grow up me as a content creator. My early days on Steemit were not great, and I almost gave up posting here, but the Steemit Pakistan team urged me to be active, and I am nowhere only because of this fantastic community.

Another good aspect of this community is that they are always organizing new contests in which anyone can participate. community checks the content whether it is original or not if they found any plagiarized content so, warn the user. I'm wishing for a win for Steemit Pakistan because we deserve it.

Regards!

@hammadahmed112

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thankyou so much for nominatig me. Other nominees are well chosen too. 😌

Yes, because you deserve.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for nominating me and Steemit Pakistan. I am very pleased to see so many people recognizing our efforts and nominating our community. Thanks again :)

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80