BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME||19-FEB-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello to all the friends of Steam at Pakistan, how are you? I hope all of you friends will be well and will be very good. I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I am well.

I woke up early this morning so I did some housework and then
I drank tea and after that my elder brother and I both went to the village to work. After feeding and caring for my chickens I ate lunch and took a shower shortly after eating and after bathing I went to my cousin. My cousin had to go back to Dubai this evening. He works in Dubai and his father had died so he came and he had to go back today so I went to him and sat there for a while. I went to pick up my nephews from school. I took my nephews with me. I left them at home and then I went to my cousin. He sent it and said take out their print. Then I went to a nearby shop and took out the print from there and then when I came back we talked for a while and then When it was time for my cousin to leave, I said goodbye to my cousin. Then I went to his house to get milk and some medicine for the baby. I went to the milk shop and said milk to the shopkeeper and then I Went to a medical store, got medicine for my little nephew from there and then I went to the milk shop, picked up the milk and gave it to his house and then I came back home. Shortly after I got home I ate dinner and ate After eating I took care of my chickens, fed them and then I posted this is my day today

IMG_20220219_135407.jpg

IMG_20220219_135737.jpg

IMG_20220219_135354.jpg

IMG_20220219_135347.jpg

IMG_20220219_135332.jpg

IMG_20220219_135323.jpg

)

IMG_20220219_131126.jpg

IMG_20220219_131122.jpg

***اسٹیم اٹ پاکستان کے تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم کیسےI woke up early this morning so I did some housework and then
I drank tea and after that my elder brother and I both went to the village to work. After feeding and caring for my chickens I ate lunch and took a shower shortly after eating and after bathing I went to my cousin. My cousin had to go back to Dubai this evening. He works in Dubai and his father had died so he came and he had to go back today so I went to him and sat there for a while. I went to pick up my nephews from school. I took my nephews with me. I left them at home and then I went to my cousin. He sent it and said take out their print. Then I went to a nearby shop and took out the print from there and then when I came back we talked for a while and then When it was time for my cousin to leave, I said goodbye to my cousin. Then I went to his house to get milk and some medicine for the baby. I went to the milk shop and said milk to the shopkeeper and then I Went to a medical store, got medicine for my little nephew from there and then I went to the milk shop, picked up the milk and gave it to his house and then I came back home. Shortly after I got home I ate dinner and ate After eating I took care of my chickens, fed them and then I posted this is my day today ***

میں آج صبح سویرے اُٹھا تو میں نے کچھ گھر کا کام کیا اور پھر
میں نے چائے پی اس کے بعد میں اور میرا بڑا بھائی ہم دونوں گاؤں کی طرف چلے گئے کام کاج کرنے کے لیے ہم گاؤں پہنچے کچھ محنت مزدوری کی اور پھر معمول کے مطابق ہم وہاں سے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوئے گھر پہنچنے کے بعد میں نے اپنے مرغوں کو کھلایا پلایا اور ان کی دیکھ بھال کی اس کے بعد میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور کھانا کھانے کے کچھ دیر بعد میں نہایا اور نہانے کے بعد میں اپنے کزن کی طرف چلا گیا میرے کزن نے اج شام دوبئی واپس جانا تھا وہ دوبئی میں کام کرتا ہے اور ان کا والد وفات پا گیا تھا اسلئے وہ آیا ہوا تھا اور اج اس نے واپس جانا تھا تو میں انہیں کی طرف چلا گیا کچھ دیر وہاں بیٹھا رہا اس کے بعد سکول کی چھٹی کا وقت ہوا تو میں اپنے چھوٹے بھتیجوں کو سکول سے لینے کے لیے چلا گیا میں نے اپنے بھتیجوں کو ساتھ لیا انہیں گھر چھوڑا اور پھر اپنے کزن کے پاس پہنچ گیا کافی سارے اور مہمان بھی آئے ہوئے تھے تو کچھ دیر گپ شپ کی اس کے بعد میرے کزن نے مجھے کچھ ڈاکومنٹس سینڈ کیئے اور کہا کہ ان کا پرنٹ نکوا کر لائو تو میں قریبی ایک دوکان پر گیا وہاں سے پرنٹ نکلوایا اور پھر میں واپس آیا تو کچھ دیر باتیں ہوتی رہیں اور پھر میرے کزن کے جانے کا وقت ہو گیا تو میں نے اپنے کزن کو الوداع کہا اس کے بعد میں ان کے گھر کیلئے دودھ اور چھوٹے بچے کے لئے کچھ دوا لینے کے لیے چلا گیا میں دودھ کی دوکان پر گیا دوکاندار کو دودھ کہا اور پھر میں ایک میڈیکل سٹور پر چلا گیا وہاں سے چھوٹے بھانجے کے لیے دوا لی اور پھر میں دودھ کی دوکان پر گیا دودھ اٹھایا ان کے گھر دیا اور پھر میں گھر کی طرف واپس آیا گھر پہنچنے کے تھوڑی دیر بعد میں نے شام کا کھانا کھایا اور کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں اپنے مرغوں کی دیکھ بھال کی انہیں کھلایا پلایا اور پھر میں نے پوسٹ لگائی یہ رہا میرا آج کا دن

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@hassanabid
@haidermehndi
@vvarishay
@event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

Wounderful day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67