Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 - What do you think About your Future ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

image.png

Hello @steemit-pak and thankyou for arranging such a topic. It is a wise idea and will let us discover a lot of different directions in which a person can go. My thinking about the future is quite mixed. That is why i am here to present them in a proper manner. I hope i would do justice with that.


image.png

As Stated, My plans for the Future are quite Mixed, so here is how i would start describing them for the contest!

What do you want to be?

To be very honest, this is a question that has always been having 3-4 answers in my mind. But future is realistic and you have to be portraying yourself to a particular direction if you want to succeed in this life. You can't be King in all! As there is a very famous saying that The Jack of All is The King Of None, i won't like to see myself there but right now i have some mixed plans and as far as wanna be is concerned i would want to be :

  • A Computer Scientist with a heavy Salary. (As my teacher said one should not underpay himself lol)
  • An Astronaut as i love to visit the space someday.
  • A Tour guide as i really love to visit different places around the world.
  • A Cryptocurrency investor as since i have known this, i am a big fan of this with all my heart.
  • A Businessman as my family runs a business and my father also wants me to be a Businessman who would carry the family business forward :p

How will you be that? What Have you done to be that?

I have worked hard over the years to be one of them and the most likely options for me are

  • Being a Computer Scientist:

I have worked hard in my studies and have got so far where now i am in the Final Year Of University being a Computer Science Student. I have now worked over multiple projects and cleared 40 courses so far with lab examinations and presentations that also include research work and writing in exams. My hard work and dedication to my studies has been of utmost importance to me. It is not easy to continue education here in Pakistan with better grades lol :D Anyways, many are able to manage that :) So i have really worked hard for this and now i after completing the Degree i would apply in different Companies or organizations that would be best able to have me and to those whom i would be best able to serve.


image.png


  • An Astronaut:

To be very honest, i don't know even a single thins about how to be an Astronaut or how to visit the space, but someday i just want to collect enough money that i could go to some NASA person and ask them to take me to a safe visit to the Space lol. This is all what i want :p


image.png

src img


  • A Tour Guide?
Yes i would love to be a Tour guide as i love to go to different Beautiful locations. Also i have not been to many places so in order to be a Tour guide, i would be having the chance to visit all those beautiful places again and again. So this would be a great great experience for me and also i like to make new friends, so i hope i would also achieve that goal of mine :p
This is what i wish everyday and this is what my main goal is but i know that my future doesn't hold there because you have a family and you have to take care of them. You just can't stay away from them in the most difficult days of the year :p Atleast i can't :p :p
  • An Investor in the Cryptocurrency!

When i was younger,(A few years back), i used to wonder about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies that how can a person earn from coins? I had no concepts of crypto coins and all i knew about coins were those small round shaped currency coins :p Then i studied about them all and now when i ask myself, i do promise myself that the day i would be financially Stable on my own earnings, i would definitely be investing in the cryptocurrency. And i am sure till that time, STEEM would be one of the biggest currencies to invest in :)


  • A Businessman

This is all what my family wants from me and this is the easiest that i can get. I have spent a lot of time in my Father's office when i was in 10th Standard. I used to go there, sit and make meetings. I attended many meetings with my father and from there he wants me to continue this business in the Future.


image.png


Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future ?

Amm, to be quite honest, right now whatever i am is because of my father. Everything that i know or do is because my parents have kept me in a good state. Now that i am completing my studies and working on different projects. Also i have started working on Steemit, this has been quite satisfying for me to not worry about the financial issues in the future. I am sure i would be able enough to carry my goals In shaa Allah. Yes i do miss the Support from the Steemit Team that we used to get. We were in the Trending at $1100 pending rewards and now that we have fallen, we are at 270$ as a community which is quite heartbreaking :p But i understand all this and hard times will be over soon. So i don't think i would be having dangerous financial issues in order to achieve my goals.


Which profession are in right now / in future?

Currently i am just a computer science students and a verified worker on the Steemit Platform. I am operating as the Admin of STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community :D In Studies i have achieved 90% of my degree and just 10 courses are remaining after which i would be able to claim my Degree In shaa Allah. In Future, i would love to be the ones described above :)


How will i help others achieve their goals or think about their future?

It is quite interesting. Everyone has goals in life. Everyone thinks about their future. But guiding someone to their goals and making them think about their future is even better. I think i have counselling abilities. I am not praising myself but i get to know people very early. I observe them and can know their intensions about their activities related to me. Now if someone asks me for an advice or wants or needs some suggestions, i am open to them all and i try to give maximum time of mine to them so that i can listen to their problem carefully and guide them to their goals.

Everybody loves to achieve their goals and for letting them do so, i will do each and everything i could do make them get their goals. First for their happiness and then for my internal happiness.


Will your family support the thinking you have for your future ?

As far as Doing a job, Owning a business is concerned, My family would be far far happier over these two than the other two that include being an Astronaut or a Tour guide lol :D
And among the accepted two, there priority i think every parent's priority would be that their Son owns a business and provides jobs rather than doing a job :p So my parents would also wish the same for me :p


Expected time to reach the goal and successful future.

I think you can't expect anything from future. Just as many people were planning to be successful in 2020, the covid-19 destroyed their dreams and just when many were finding sources to grow in the covid-19, STEEMIT came to their rescue and it is so so beautiful, isn't it?
So i really don't expect anything from the future but since it is a thing to be kept in mind, i have kept atleast 4 more years to be fully stable and successful in future. I can get that before too but the estimated time that i believe i should get is 4 years from now :)


With Love❤️
Yours, @haidermehdi.
Admin Steemit Pakistan

Sort:  

Hey @haidermehdi your thinkings are very well.
God bless you.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @mohammadfaisal.

 4 years ago 

God bless you bro❤️

 4 years ago 

Aameen IA.
JazakAllah Sir :))

 4 years ago 

❤️❤️

hi haider , i am new at this web ...... i am a lazy person so always find an easy way to do works , i am reaching out peoples (target is 30 persons) so that we could make a group and always support each other on this platform ...kindly follow me if intrested

 4 years ago 

Hi @ziyaad, i already gave you the link to Join us on our whatsapp group
I would be able to help you more there and better.

 4 years ago 

You are doing a lot and it will depend on alot of consistency, So best of luck and God bless you.

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much.
Aameen.

 4 years ago 

may all your goals come true aur jb space ja rahy ho mujhy b batana XD

 4 years ago 

Hahaha Aameen IA zaroor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47