Toy Photography Contest || My Participation || STEEM POWERUP WEEK! 100% Power UP!steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello to the beautiful people of the Pakistani Community :) I am sure all of you are happy here and will continue posting great stuff regardless of the support :) It will be back Trust me. We just need to be patient :) Here's with what i would love to participate in this contest by @steemit-pak.


image.png

Hope you all would like it :)
Yours, @haidermehdi.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have dimmed my chances. 😭
Aala tareen. 😀

 4 years ago 

Hahahaha no nothing like that lol :D

Nice car ❣️

 4 years ago 

Soo much creativity, with a perfect click. Really loved it but kind of jealous too as my chances of winning is going down 😅.

 4 years ago 

Hahah i hope so lol :D

 4 years ago 

full shashkay on

 4 years ago 

Hahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81