The Diary Game! 28th Of July, 2021! I am 23 Finally ❤️❤️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


image.png

Hello Everyone, Greetings And Assalamualaikum. I am sure all of you are doing well!

I am having a bit concerns about my health. I ask you all to pray for me and my health. My Final exams are also going on so this is the time when i need to be perfectly fit and see what my condition is :p

Anyways, Today's diary has come out due to a major reason, My Birthday❤️❤️ Today, I am 23 Years old Alhamdulillah!
I got my Dream Cake lol, It was a surprise from one of my closest friend ❤️

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I got a call at 11:58pm on 27th July and they said we have something waiting for you, Please come out and take it quickly, i was quite surprised as i had not ordered anything. When i went out, there were two Guys Holding two boxes. I wonder what was there in those boxes and took the boxes. They told me that it was for me. I could hardly recognize them! I asked for the payment and they said Happy Birthday Sir. No Payment required. I thanked them, shut the door and came inside. Only then i came to know that it was a surprise for me. When i reached my room, this is how my bed looked like!


image.png

I then had a look over all my Gifts, the cakes that i had been gifted. It was a super special Night. Soon i started getting wishes from the best people around. My Bestestest Friend Wished me earlier than anyone and it was as expected❤️❤️ As soon as i saw the cake, i just wanted to share them with all of you but i had to test my friend's memory that's why i did not share that :p Now perhaps, is the right time to share that beautiful cake with all of you and then we celebrate my Birthday!

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Then I ate the cake, gave the cake to my mother and Sister. All of us celebrated a few moments. And as i was ill, there was some distance between us following the SOPs. Here below are the precious Gifts that i got on my birthday :)


image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

I thanked my friends and then went to sleep at 4 am in the night. It was a very difficult night for me as i am having intense fever, flu, cough and throat pain. All these with the skin issues are not easy to handle :p I woke up quite late in the morning and then i had to study but wait, what we got? My Father had bought a New Air Conditioner, DC Inverter! So we called the Workers and got it fixed in our room!

image.png

As soon as they finished their work, we served them with Samosa chaye and Biscuits. Then i started writing my Diary. When i was halfway through, My mother asked me to order some food online. She just Wanted light food and refreshments :p So i ordered Chicken roll, Broast and Beef Boti for us. I was not allowed to eat so i stayed away from the food too :p No pictures captured :p

I am quite ill and tomorrow is my exam of Professional Practices. I request you all to please pray for me :) Thankyou to all of those who sent me their Birthday Wishes. I am glad to be a part of all of you. In shaa Allah we will celebrate many birthdays Together :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Yours,
Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Cr
Happy birthday to you
سالگرہ مبارک ہو🎉🎉🎉🎂🎂🎂🎂

Hbd Mr Cr may Allah bless u, may u have many many more.
Allah lambi Zindagi de, sakoon se kamyab karay or bohat khushian de
Ameeennn ❤️

Best of luck for your exams and get well soon

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much. Aameen.

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday! 😊

 3 years ago 

Thankyou :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Wishing you a worm wishes on birthday day🎂🎂🎂🎂.all the best for exaims ,get well sot inshallah ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

In shaa Allah and thankyou so much :)

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰😘

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday from a leo, nice to know another leo have a good day

 3 years ago 

Hehe. Thankyou :)

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday :)
Get well soon. Take care and follow the SOPs strictly.

 3 years ago 

On it mam.
Thankyou :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to the most helpful and supportive person. 😀❤️ Keep shining Mr. CR

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much. Always there to help everyone :)

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday bhai

Mujhe active kar

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the Birthday wish.

 3 years ago 

Many Many Happy Returns of the day brother. May Allah you get everything what you want in your life and Stay Blessed.
Happy Birthday Brother !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82