Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 || How will you use the Trx given to you ?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello to the Amazing Steemians and a warm welcome to my participation post.

It is a very good platform to share our plans and intensions about the future. Since the integration of trx has now been live for a good time, i have set almost all of my posts to 100%. In this participation post, i will tell you all why i have done that and why i would love to have tron or what are my plans with holding Trx :)

image.png

HOW MANY TRX I HAVE RIGHT NOW:


Since the #trxintegration is live, i have been setting almost all of my posts to 100% and that is the main reason how i have been able to collect the amount of trx that i have Right now :)
I thank The Steemit Team who made us able to understand about this 1:1 Steem and Trx ratio and thus by setting my posts to 100% , I have managed to get almost Four hundred and Sixty (460) Trx till now :)

image.png


image.png


How Will I Increase My TRX?


Well for this, i have talked earlier as well and here i will mention again the ways that i described earlier in order to increase Trx or to get Maximum Trx.

image.png


This is a live demonstration of you can get benefitted from the Steem and Tron Integration. As you can see that by setting our posts to 100% power-up we can get the maximum number of Trx tokens. So this is what my plan is. No doubt that earning is important but to strengthen the platform that you work is much much more important. And this is what my plan is. To Strengthen the Steemit Platform as simultaneously we will increase our Strength.

My Plans For Future


Recently, i have been asking all my community members and international friends to understand the need to powerup our posts. We need to make sure that the Trx and Steem integration is successful and Thank God it has been coming our way. The Plans for the future are of no difference. I will try to get as many Trx tokens as possible. Then i would love the fact if one day i could somehow these trx tokens with STEEM and then power up all that Steem as this will strengthen the Steemit Platform and my steem power as well. This would be a great opportunity for all of Us.

MY WORK TO SHOW MY LOVE FOR STEEM AND TRON



A DRAWING




image.png


SOME COMPUTER WORK



image.png

SOME CARD WORK



image.png


VALUE AND PREDICTIONS


Currently the rate of Trx token is $0.03 USD. The trx token stands tall among the top 20 in the CoinMarketCap rankings. It is a coin of utmost value and can never be neglected when talking about cryptocurrencies. My Prediction is that one day it's price will be rising high in the market and trx tokens would be of great value.

CONCLUSION

My conclusion with the article is that the steemians try to get more and more trx token as it is an undeniable token and is raising high day by day. We have a chance to get the most Trx right now so be careful. Don't lose out on this opportunity :) Keep a strong hold on the Trx tokens and be careful with them.

Special Mentions to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemit-pak.

With Love, Yours @haidermehdi
Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I think you are a straight winner because of the efforts you put into your posts.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Ohhh thankyou so so much :)
This really means a lot.
Honestly, i have made such a card for the first time in my life. It took me more than a day lol :p
Thankyousomuch :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Good work bro 👍

 4 years ago 

Ohh thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50