Steemit Pakistan - Beauty of your Area Contest || 100% Power Up participationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello to the Beautiful People, I am @haidermehdi from Karachi. I am a resident of Karachi, Korangi, Pakistan.

This is my participation post for the Beauty of your area contest by @ steemit-pak

image.png


PICTURE 1


image.png


This is the Picture of My House wehre i currently reside. Below is the What3Words location of my house :)

What3Words Location:

///cringes.showering.mural


PICTURE 2


image.png


This is the rroftop view from my house. Below is the what3words location.

What3Words Location:

///cringes.showering.mural


PICTURE 3

THIS IS MY FAVORITE CLICK, I AM SURE YOU ALL WOULD LIKE IT, I TOOK IT USING THE DRONE CAMERA❤️❤️


image.png


This is the aerial view of DARUS SALAM SOCIETY. Below is the what3words location for my society.

What3Words Location:

///whiplash.entry.entry


This is my entry for the contest by @steemit-pak. I am sure you all would like it :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanku So much for Participating


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54