You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || DEFENDIENDO MIS POSTURAS ANTE ESTÁS FRASES 🧐🧐👈🏻👈🏻

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I respect the opinion of those who disagree with me but I do not share it. That's all I'll say!

I don't think anyone would disagree with the fact that you spoke about women. I believe in women empowerment and gender equality too.

The idea behind this contest is to bring out the critical thinkers. Yes this is a contrvoersial statement and the core idea was to make people defend this using their brains :D

Had we given the opportunity to people to discuss these points, I don't think many would have supported or tried to defend these statements and then this would not have been a contest. There would perhaps be no need of investing time and efforts. Everything would have been simple and easy peasy.

I hope you understand what we are looking for.

Just like you made other points, I am equally happy reading other's post who are choosing the different ones.

And this is the reason why the choice of leaving 2 statements was kept.

Best of Luck!

Sort:  

Hola querido amigo, así es, estoy de acuerdo contigo, por esa razón quise dar mi opinión en cuanto a está frase. Tranquilo, la idea es disfrutar del concurso y sacar nuestro mejor razonamiento. Gracias por pasar!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31