You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Food Photography : Indian Masala Dosa

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey, Welcome to Steemit Pakistan Community..
Hope you are doing well.
I believe you should see the following post and set steemit-pak a 20% beneficiary to your post.

Also, please attach the link to your Achievement 1 post in the footer of your post. It is a community rule and one of the contest rules too.

Here's the link to the post to set 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak.

Sort:  

@haidermehdi I got your point.

Can I edit this post to do this setting?

Please guide me. Because I have done that type of settings before.

Regards @printskill

 3 years ago 

You can edit and add the link to Achievement post but can't add beneficiaries. Make sure to add them in your next post😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46