You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 7 July 21 || Football Day of a Messi fan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Wa alaikum assalam. I really liked the title image and the pictures captured.

Your activities still starts with 12:00 am Lol and what else to expect from a Pakistani Football fan? Game strong :D

This diary reminds me of our daily meetings lol where we used to discuss all these things face to face (: Meet me soon (:

I don't mind the way you described your activities but there should be a better end rather than woke up, had dinner and it's over :p I think there should be something between 6-11:59 pm too :p

Last but not least, please try to use the Steemit Pakistan Assets in your post and use the []() pattern for attaching links (Such as achievement post link).

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Meet you? lets not forget who ditched whom :)

Also just send me & ill need a lil bit more help in how to use Assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47