You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/Best Day Of The Week In Diary Game/6 July (Tuesday) my entry/visit to Lahore Museum

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Amazing place to visit and you should also make this post a similar place :p . You tried well But i would like to add a few points.

Write your story in short paragraphs. Keep switching between paragraphs. Try to use meaningful pictures, and if you want to use them in a bulk, try to align them in the best possible manner and add little description :) I am sure this would make your post a great publication. And add a little more words too.

Hope you are fine now by the grace of Allah :)

TIP:

  • Add Date in the title of Diary games :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47