New Tool || Check your Club5050 Powerup || Steemcryptic by @Starlord28

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hey Everyone, This is @Haidermehdi. The Current Country Representative Of Pakistan! I am very happy to see all of you again!

I am here to introduce you all to a new update in the Steemcryptic by Starlord28, Our brother from India❤️
So First of all, Let's not forget to give him a round of applause for his amazing efforts!

Well done @Starlord28 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Steemcryptic is a tool that can well be used for so many purposes but the latest update in it that was made for #club5050 is heart winning. I came to know about this update a few hours ago and thus i am here to share this with you all so that you guys can keep track of your activities in an easier way!

Visit Steemcryptic Here and you'll find the following interface.


image.png

Now as you can see on the left corner, there is a #club5050 tab. You can click there to go to the club5050 interface.

If you wish to directly visit the club5050 interface, You can click this link here.

And then you see the following interface!


image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

It is extremely easy to use. User friendly, Simple design, justifying the mental models, piled up with a cognitive approach. The moment you see the interface, you know it completely what to do! The colors used are simple and let me show you the thing i loved the most. The chart :) and the output data. Damn Easy.

So, Let's check the record of my last 7 days earning and powerup history :)

We'll enter haidermehdi as username, set the date from 21 - 28th of october and let's see the results :)

  • Note: The account name text box is case sensitive, so you have to enter your account name in small letter.
  • Enter your username only, Don't write "@".



image.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

This is some short yet serious information regarding club5050 and Steemcryptic.

I hope all of you would like to use this tool for your own benefit as well. A short summary that this interface shows is that i have powered up 250% of the rewards that i earned :p So it's great to know anyways :))

Wish you all a Great day. Enjoy the Tool. You can do much more with this.

And once again, thanks to @Starlord28, You have done an amazing job brother👏🏻❤️

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Please don't hesitate and feel free to ask any queries :)

CONTACT DETAILS

Country Representative PakistanHaidermehdi
Contact+92 3182140907
DiscordHaidermehdi#0457
Telegramhaidermehdii

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir as like before you are doing really best job ever
And As like before you have guided in a best way I got everything In just one sigh

Thank you and Allah bless you

 3 years ago 

Nice working bro. I appreciate you.

 3 years ago 

I have also checked .My Power up ratio is 10% greater than my SBD ratio. Thanks for sharing amazing analysis tool .

 3 years ago 

Yes I have checked my last 7 days record it's very easy and quick it's an amazing tool 👍

Wow a great tool indeed, i have checked my last week performance,

1.JPG

 3 years ago 

I have also checked .I just read your post and try it, its really helpful to know that are we working according to #club5050 thanks for sharing.

SmartSelect_20211028-173406_Chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

amazing tool I must say. .

I am really very humbled by all the compliments that you have for Steemcryptic. Thank you for spreading the word of it in your community.

If you do want to support me in building more tools and DApps over here in Steem, please do consider voting me as a witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

image.png

I'm currently at rank 48, would mean a lot if you could support my witness.

 3 years ago 

Already done bro :)
All the best for the future :)

I just read your post and try it, its really helpful to know that are we working according to #club5050 thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Very good tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57