A SAMPLE POST BY THE ADMIN FOR THE BIRDS PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST!!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello My Amazing Community Members. I am sure all of you are doing great and having a good time here on this platform. I just wanted to let you all see this sample post for the upcoming Photography contest :p That would be Bird's Photography :p

They can also be Birds though :D

Here is my Sample :p


image.png

Take notes and be a bit creative. It's not always necessary to capture a flying bird :)
We can wait for a better opportunity and then click the button when the time is perfect :) Even a minor late in the pressing of the button can cause you trouble. All the best for the contest. I am sure @steemit-pak will share this post as a sample :)

Yours Admin, @haidermehdi.
With love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65