Beauty Of Your Area | WEEK #14 | Entry by @hafsayy | Gilgit-Baltistan Part of Kashmir(Heaven On Earth)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello my beautiful family of @steemit-pak.
I wasn't able to participate in the contest of beauty of your area contest. After looking at the last entries i decided i should also show some beauty of Pakistan.
These pictures are captured from cell phone when i had my first Pakistan Tour 2 years back.
Without wasting any time let me show you the pictures.
Image 1
image.png
W3W Location
Mountain in the Pakistan looks just amazing.

Image 2
image.png
W3W Location
Image 3

image.png
W3W Location

All these pictures are captured while i was in my trip to Pakistan. Beauty of Pakistan is just unexplainable. Once you are in these areas just got in the trance on the beauty and you willing to stay here forever.

This was my entry for this contest and i hope you like it.

Finger Crossed i hope that i will win
Respectable Mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
for getting their support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43