Weekly engagement contest, Steemit Pakistan, 10%beneficiary to Steemit-Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum.
Nowadays stylish dressing is very popular in peoples, this is very valuable and hard to sew same design which we select. But i like difficult task.
In this week Steemit pakistan announce very great topic that which is our hobby. So we are share our crush.
When i am only 10 years i sew my first attempt . These are dolls dresses.

Stitching

Yess my hobby is Stitching. This is very difficult and hard but ilke to sew fashionable dresses. Specially barbies frocks ilke most to stitch.

20220216_003730.jpg

And for this purpose i try first time my barbie doll's skirt. I made plates in the cloth by ironing and stiched it very well. My mother sew very nice dresses and she stitch very neat ,and she likes my effort. So this encouraging is the pole for me.

20220117_193439.jpg

I decide that i stitch very neat and stylish.

20220216_004013.jpg

When i see every frock which is anywhere like any shop,child wears, photo.

20220216_003951.jpg

I see its stiching with desire. Allah gave me three daughters . So i try different focks for daughters.

20220216_003919.jpg

And for eĺder stylish shirts,and trousers.
For this purpose i collect different colors of laces, reals,buttons etc.

Books reading

The next hobby is mine that books reading, books are friend of man . Specially interesting books like stories books . Iread many of books and i think this is our inherited hobby,because my parents both likes reading. And they bought us very interesting children's story books like ** Nounehaal(نونہال).

20220216_002926.jpg

This is very informative and its standerd is very well. I also guide my kids for reading books but only elder daughter no one like this interesting hobby.
This is very precious that when you are alone and bored then interesting book is reduced your loneliness and boredom.
I have described many hobbies of mine but these are very important for me so i share these two.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You stitch so well, it seems readymade, wow you can start you local brand with this skill👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thanks but i have no more time for bussiness

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Stitching is very fascinating hobby. I relish your hobby.

 3 years ago 

And i enjoy to sew some amazing dresses

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47