The diary game, Steemit Pakistan, special Aftari, My hand injury, My special recipe of Momos

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum,
How are you my all steemit fellows i hope you all well and good. The second Ashra of Ramazan is start and this holy moth is going to its end, ladies try her best in Aftar
including me. Yesterday was the 2nd Jummatul Mubarak of Ramazan and we always wants to celebrate All jumma's with heartedly and this special Jumma because it was come in Ramazan.
The last day we make some special Aftari like
Multi type milk juices, Momos,Doughnuts,Chicken garlic samosas.

20220416_062101.jpg

These all are made by my self. When i done all chores then unfortunately i have a injury in my hand and this is very painfull because the cut was very deep and my hands bone is near to damage, but Allah Almighty gave His murcy on me and i save a serious condition many thanks to Allah.

20220416_062322.jpg

Anyway today i share my yummy recipe with you and this is the recipe of Momos.
First of all i take

Dough

All purpose flour=3cups
Salt=1 tsp
Kneed a hard dogh,and left it over 10 minutes.

20220416_061426.jpg

Filling

Mince=250 gram
Oil=4 tb sp
Salt=1.5 tsp
Black pepper =1/2tsp
White pepper =1/2tsp
Soy sauce =2 tbsp
Green chilli=2 pieces
Garlic and ginger paste=1 tsp
Mix and fry all spices in mince and then cook over 10 minutes on low flame without water.

20220416_061457.jpg

Rolls the dough and cut into 3 peda's, Make a large and thin chapati as you can.cut it in small plate size with cutter and put some filling in the center and wraps all Momos in shapes.

20220416_061542.jpg

20220416_061814.jpg

Put all these on steem fryers and steem until it cooks.
Hot and yummy Momos are ready to eat.

20220416_052535.jpg

20220416_052507.jpg

This is very easy and healthy recipe for all .
Try this recipe and comment your ansewr how it is.....
Thanks to all.
@steemitpakistan
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@maazmoid123

And all my steemit fellows.
Regards
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ur injury is very serious.get well soon
I will share my review after trying ur recepie.

 2 years ago 

Get well soon for your injury
Btw recipe is good I'll try it for sure

 2 years ago 

Ajao Larkieo recipe Seekh lo.
Food look really fantastic
May Allah heal the injury on your hand as soon as possible.

Get well soon. You need to take some rest. Also, the momos seem very delicious

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Be serious about your injury dear. We should focus on our work if we think about in any other thing during doing something then we face like these injuries.

 2 years ago 

yess you are right and thanks for kindness

 2 years ago 

I will definitely try to make it. Loved your recipes🌷

May Allah heal the wound of your hand soon.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for kindness
Here is my channel link where i share full recipe of momos

oops. I have the same injury during cooking. You have to take a care dear.

Well your recipe and food is looking so yummy

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kindness if you wanna try you can follow my recipe on my YT channel for guidance.

Momos recipe by my family kitchen

 2 years ago 

Feeling sad for your hand injury I hope it will be fine soon.
Momos are looking tasty.I will try it also.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kindness if you wanna try you can follow my recipe on my YT channel for guidance.

Momos recipe by my family kitchen

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club100
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words313
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34