The diary game,Steemit Pakistan, Busy day, Asking patient ,10 %beneficiary to steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum,
Today was a very busy day and I was wondering if any other day could be more busy and tiring than this.
When I got out of bed at 10 am to pick up my youngest daughter, I already had a lot of to-do lists in my mind. First of all, I washed my face and made breakfast for everyone and also installed a washing machine.

20220822_072001.jpg

By the time breakfast was ready, half of my clothes were washed. After breakfast, wash the rest of the clothes and also prepare your children's Monday papers.

After all that, I went to the market and brought the groceries of the month because my husband had to teach online tutoring today and was busy.

20220306_172404.jpg

20220306_171953.jpg

When I came back from the market, my elder daughter was making cakes while my husband was getting ready. and on my asking, he told that his uncle's health is very bad and he has been taken to Sheikh Zayed Hospital.

Screenshot_20220912-000840_Google.jpg

Therefore, let me also go to asking about the health of my uncle. When we reached the hospital, it was evening time. Our little daughter was with us, my husband left me in the ward and went to pray and I stopped by my uncle's daughter and daughter-in-law to check their well-being.

20220912_001141.jpg

After Maghrib we returned home from there and had cake made by daughter with tea.

20220910_195055.jpg

After tea, I sat with the children to fold the washed clothes and then to sew my daughter's winter velvey suit.

20220911_232726.jpg

At 9 o'clock when I finished sewing, it was time to go to the kitchen and my husband also came. Everyone was feeling hungry and I didn't have time to cook anything fresh, so I took out the chicken korma kept in the freezer. It was heated and fresh bread was baked along with it.

After eating, I asked my elder daughter to wash the dishes and sat down to write today's diary myself.

I hope you all had a good weekend with your family. With good prayers, Allah Hafiz to all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I saw your entire post which I really enjoyed and especially your breakfast which looks so delicious in this picture.

 2 years ago 

It waz so tasty in real

 2 years ago 

I know,

Your food is very tasty and tasty .

 2 years ago 

Tasty

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steemit Pakistan Member

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: Thanks for sharing diary with us. You have performed alot of activities today. May Allah blessed your uncle rapid recovery.
Please use the specific tags . Thanks

I enjoyed reading your diary. My mouth watered just by seeing the halwa puri in the first picture 😍You look like an excellent cook. Your daughter made a wonderful cake. And I like your velvet suit very much. You have done a good job sewing this suit. 💖

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot

 2 years ago 

It's very good to see married women like you doing fine in their homes, on steemit, and upbringing their kids too, rather than indulging in useless acitivies like women usually do👏👏👏

 2 years ago 

I agree with you and try to give my children time for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71