The diary game || Steemit Pakistan || 10%beneficiary to Steemit-Pakistan || toothache

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum my steemit fellows. I hope you all are well and good at your homes. This post is usefull for you and didn't forget it's precautions.
Today is Friday and all muslims remember that it is the king of all days. So we start our preparations at morning or at Thursday night.

Jumma(Friday)

20220129_015319.jpg

I also start preparing for Friday one day in advance. This time I thought of fasting on Thursday and Friday, so I fasted regularly on both days. But on Thursday as well as today, Friday, my toothache started from noon.

Damage Molar

Screenshot_20220129-014904_Google.jpg

Yesterday, after Iftar, Panadol was eat and Allah had given me rest, but today, after Iftar, I also took Panadol, but there was no difference.

Medicine

20220129_014506.jpg

Eventually i got annoyed and used Ansaid which is wrong. Because most of us do self-medication which is very dangerous. Unless a doctor is consulted. And if i do not take the medicine prescribed by him, we will often suffer.
And this is what happened to me once before. I took Ansaid without doctor's advice and as a result I had stomach ache for 2 days. Today I waited for a long time to come to my husband's house but When the pain became too much, and was forced to take Ansaid with milk.Allah did His grace and there was no pain and at the same time there was no pain in the stomach.
From this I realized that if any pain killer is taken without milk then Allah Pak has upset the stomach in its side effect while in milk Allah Pak has healed which is helpful to save from pain and man Allah Saves from diseases by order of۔
Man lives only for the benefit of those who use the experience of others.

May Allah bless you all ever after ameen.

Please remember me in your prayers. JazakAllah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That’s really informative thank you for sharing 🙂❤️
I hope you will get better soon

 3 years ago 

Thank you and jazakAllah

Walaikum Assalam! The toothache is very bad and it does not let you sleep all night. May Allah heal you soon Aameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07 operated by @vvarishayy. I am voting with the curation accounts to help Pakistanis on the Steemit Platform. Good luck and Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Many Thanks @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62