The diary game, 5th wave of covid19, All family felt fever, 10% beneficiary to Steemit-Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum,
This is me @hafsasaadat90, i hope you all are safe and sound . Nowadays in Pakistan there's covid19 5th wave attacked.

coronavirus-2.tmb-1024v.jpg

Source

Almost peoples are patient of flue and fever. Cough is the guest of our homes. We stay homes but working peoples and students are go to their jobs and schools. So the virus is come in our homes automatically. This time is very difficult and follow the precautions of covid.

Tomorrow my younger daughter and son come back to home from school after attemped their last final paper
and they feels tiredness. It is not cause of exams but daughter say me that she feel extremely pain in her stomach and the son feel headache .

20220217_144856.jpg

I says them that they take rest and sleep. When they awake they are warm from fever. This is so upset thought for me that are they covid patients or not????. At first i checked them my own experience . Thanks to Allah that no positive result. But at 11am my elder daughter calls me and says

" mama bhai ko bhaij dn k mujhy aa k ly jaye."

When the elder daughter come home i asked her why she come back early to school time,and she replied that covid team is come to her school and vaceened her by force. Now she feel serious pain in her arm.
Oh no this one more tention for me. Afterall i says her to take some rest and go for sleep.( My child are feel better after sleeping).

20220217_144830.jpg

Allah shower mercy on me that she is not in covid. The next thing is that my youngest daughter is crying for fever. Oh my God all the children are not healthy. This is create tension for me. I gave first aid medicine all of them .

20220217_144938.jpg

And then at night my husband come home he sneez again and again and talk about his bad condition of health. This is too much. I serve dinner to him and the net day i take proper medicine from homeopathic doctor.

20220218_023122.jpg

source
This is very tragic condition and this is the blessing of Allah that i am healthy and caring for all family. The fever is attacked on children after final exams.
At the end i thank to all of our prime members, modrators and communities that they all encourage our work.

Thanks to
@huzaifanaveed
@maazmoid123
@abdunaveed
@vvrishayy
@suboohi

And many more member that they guide me and appreciate my work.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Get well soon and stay safe 😞

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

 2 years ago 

Allah will recover you as soon as possible. Don't be panic. Just believe in Allah.

 2 years ago 

Yes we believe only on Allah almighty and hope that He will bless on us.Ameen

Get well soon

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Oh my God....oh what a bad day....God give you strength ..Get well soon all of you .

 2 years ago 

Ameen and thankyou

 2 years ago 

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

OMG Get well soon.
May Allah pak keep all of you healthy ameen...

More prayers for all of you

 2 years ago 

Ameen and jazakAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45