The contest, The world of 2050 ,My imagination, 10%beneficiary to steemit Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Lets imagine together.
This is 2050.
The world has now changed a lot.

When I compare life of today with 2022, everything seems very strange to me. And my grandchildren consider my words as a story of another world and go away with a smile.

Yes I am almost 65 years old and my memory is perfect. And I am not talking about a fantasy world. Rather, I have lived that time. I was just physically young at that time, but I did not have the facilities that I have today. For example.

Fruits and vegetables that we used to eat only in summer and winter are now available at no extra cost, even exotic fruits. Whenever I feel sick, I have an automatic watch that tells me medicine and The treatment at home not only helps but also keeps my blood pressure and sugar level normal.Whenever I call my children, I just call them in my mind and the chip that helps me and the children to contact, conveys my message to them and I also get an answer immediately where my children are and can they come now or not?This device is called a mind match. And the buckle is attached to my wristwatch. My sons fit it in their ears.

Screenshot_20220915-170244_YouTube.jpg

Source
(Screenshoted from video but ideas are all orignal)

Whenever I feel like cooking something at home, my home robotic kitchen does everything by itself and I just have to give instructions. Since I have very little time, I start my yoga at the same time. I can be fresh until the food is cooked.
Anyway, my routine of reading and teaching Quran is such that I can give very little time for home. Similar is the routine of all the rest of the family and we rarely meet each other.

My ride is always ready and I travel often. There is a lot of air and ground traffic outside so I have to leave the house quite early. My ride is small so it can fly easily while my Hubby has a big ride that makes him travel on the ground. Mine doesn't fly very high in the air either, only about 15 feet above the ground. Because it's flight zone is low, the advanced rides go up to at least 30 feet. They have a flight zone of 40 feet. Such as my granddaughter's ride. This ride is called the Air Jet, my ride is the Flying Roof, and my husband's moving home. Actually, the ride that the husband has. It has the whole setup of a house.

78d6d071ebefa3de3965cc665baa8071.jpg

Source
My youngest grandson is currently in 5th class and he has to take his multisearching course so he wants to join the best company so that there is no problem and he can easily install all 35 subjects in one device. His radioactive ability is very good and he spends most of his time in this work.

Rate of human population has multiplied by now. The environment has changed a lot by now. Our communication technologies, our schooling system, our working ways, our cooking appliances, everything has changed from the time in 2022. The only thing which is not changed till now is human nature.

eb9c497fd83577809255034930a42aac.jpg

Source

No matter what

(...)No matter how much we'd gained in last 3 decades we cannot deny our nature.

(...)No matter how much we'd succeed we cannot deny our impending death.

(...)No matter how much we'd developed technically we cannot change what, written in our fate.

And with this our today's post ended and we've returned in present i.e in 2022.

Regards
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  

Ahan no doubt that you are thinking very well done. And your imagination might be true in future because this world world and this generation are both fast. And obviously technology is fast. Very good post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciate my post.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: your self analysis for next upcoming advanced development can't be regret. Yeah our new generation much fast In technology they can generated definitely Smart modern global era. Thanks for sharing your imagination's with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciated me

 2 years ago 

Most of these things have happened already like out of the season fruits....watches, cars and gadgets that can check your bp and sugar.
Now let's see what the future presents us....harsh punishment of our imagination or if we still remain the same being a third world country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55