Photography contest by @event-horizon || STEEMIT PAKISTAN

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum STEEMIT PAKISTAN members!

Hope y'all are doing great. I just read about this new contest today and am excited enough to share something from my gallery too. So my first photo I'm presenting is a street in our own colony. If you think about it, this is a common place but yesterday weather was quite pleasant in Lahore. I was in balcony enjoying my evening tea. The atmosphere around was captivating and breathtaking. I was in awe complementing the weather. So, I decided to capture those moments in my camera.

20220923_162643.jpg

Rather, after this scene, it suddenly started raining and I came inside. And after the rain, another interesting thing happened and that is the rainbow and eclipse. I just captured this scene in the camera, which is the view of our roof.

20220923_231903.jpg

Third photograph is of our family-night-bonfire last winters.All of us wanted to make a barbecue of chicken malai boti and for this purpose the meat had already been seasoned and now it was the turn of burning coal in the ring . We took pictures of this beautiful scene and later the barbeque party started which included not only chicken but also goat chanps and beef seekh kababs. Also the lachhedar parathas were enjoying it. It was cold. That evening turned into a memorable night. We all had enjoyed alot.

20220923_162815.jpg

The last one, is of streets of WALLED CITY OF LAHORE (androon lahore)۔My husband and I went to his relative's house on the weekend and I liked the interesting scene there so I took a picture of it and am presenting it in today's competition. This is a very old picture but I like it very much. It was evening and because of the intense heat people were in their homes and the street was completely empty and presented a strangely peaceful scene like an old man going about his life. You are erasing the fatigue of walking.These streets are our national heritage and a symbol of our history.

20220923_162711.jpg

Those all pictures are my own and plagiarism free.

Camera :SAMSUNG GLAXY S10
Photographer: @hafsasaadat90
Location: All in Lahore, Pakistan

Regards,

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club75
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Thanks for participating by adding your quality photography. But dear you have added just 112 words in your post. You should describe specific reasons behind to take photo.
You are not part of club100. You have now #club75. Please maintain your club stats balanced before using club status hashtag. Thanks

 2 years ago 

I edit my post and hope you like it thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thanks to @uzma4882 for mentioning my mistake i solved it soon. InshaAllah

 2 years ago 

U captured moments very beautifully..keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

The rainbow 🌈 captured among the trees is amazing 😍

 2 years ago 

Yes and this is unfortunately appear

 2 years ago 

Your bonfire picture makes me recall those winter nights, fire, and family gathered around it❤

 2 years ago 

Yes it was unforgettable

 2 years ago 

Hafsa, ap ki post bohat ki zeyada zaberdast bani he khas kr jo ap ne itni achi picture capture ki he aur inko hmary sath share kiya. Good job

 2 years ago 

My favorite, the alley.
It is a stunning photo which has so much to tell. From the litter, the green wall, to the dark shadows.
Well done!

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot

 2 years ago 

Saludos y bendiciones. Me gusto mucho la foto del arco iris. En realidad me gustaron todas las fotos pero la del arco iris es la mas bella.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, i like too this photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63