Lets talk paranormal || paranormal experience/story

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

So let's talk

Life is full of ups and downs. You will experience many awful and dreadful moments in life as well as good ones. You may have experience something horror or paranormal sometimes. The contest organizer have asked to share some of those experience or write an imaginary one.

Gather up your courage to start reading further

image-20161025-31470-qlvqs0.jpg
Source

I belongs to a sayed (سید) family and my life is full of direful incidents. Many times even before getting married i had paranormal encounters. In Ramadan,after my wedding i used to had horror experiences. Everyday when i was busy making sehri i feel like my husband is passing through the kitchen while actually he was wide asleep.

silhouette-man-hood-looking-out-window-scary-dark-attic-old-abandoned-house-darkness-mystical-greenish-blue-light-225987790.jpg
Source
Sometimes i smell something like a bad jogger or socks and on asking i got a response that I'm the only one smelling this.

Such incidents are filled in my life. In start of my married life noone believe me for having paranormal encounters but later on when checked our house by the operator we had acknowledged that the tribes of jinn. And here I'm gonna share some of my experiences with them.

SON GOT CRASHED

It was the time when my the one and only son was around 8-10 months. I was out for shopping with my husband and he was in my sister in law's custody. She was on the upper floor with him.
As we reached home she came down to open the gate for us, locking the upper floor's door as my son was in walker.
When we get in living room the scene in front was life-threatening for me. My barely-an-year-old son was slipping from stairs and got crashed in front of us. I rushed towards him to see him with a stained forehead.

026945ad3fe9e7294f09599886fa5e10.jpg
Source
We take him to hospital and got his wound dressed. This incident was glued to my mind. However, it was forgotten in some days when one day my sister in law was told by the operator that

(A kid who was barely able to walk was pushed by some spirit powers from stairs)

And she instantly recalled the incident of my son.

There are many more of such incidents in my life.

Regards
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club100
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Bid Bot Free
Delegated to Steemit-pak
Beneficiary to Steemit-pak
Number Of Words375
Number Of Upvotes0
Number Of Comments0
 2 years ago 

Your son falling down the stairs is not only a scary but also a terrible incident.

I have heard reciting surah baqra or manzil in the house keeps the demons away.

 2 years ago 

Yess we recite these surahs many time . Thanks for guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59