How i join steemit Pakistan...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you . I hope you all will be fine and i am too. Today i am going to share my experience:

How i join steemit Pakistan

Steemit Pakistan Logo.png
Source

My friend @taimoorahmad and @maazmoid123 guides me this platform and its contests . They also share with me their experiences. They tells me that it is the bigest community that perform many games, activities, and contest which one do you like you participate in it.
I am very pleased to join this community and to contribute in contests.

I have started participating in the THE DIARY GAME and write my daily life stories. There is also the contest to share our children's drawings. I also participated and posted my children's drawings.

This is the best community i lke it very much. I spend my spare time in here, and enjoy to use it.

I hoped you like my way of explaining.

@hafsasaadat90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66