Helping hands || contest || 10%beneficiary to Steemit-Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum to everyone. Todays topic is very important. I am taking part in this competition today so that maybe this small deed of mine that I do to please Allah will become a beacon for someone and Allah will also be pleased with me.They say that،

"IF you do good, you will be rewarded"

and as we do with others, Allah will do the same to us in return.

We try to feed the poor, even if only for a short time. So for this purpose my husband would bring me a pot of rice cooking equipment every month and I try my best to make the rice taste exactly like the market. That's why I cook delicious biryani and make as many packets as I can and send them to my husband's hands.

Chana Biryani

20220128_011651.jpg

My husband takes the food to a place where there are laborers. They come there all day long in search of their livelihood. If his luck with his so he went to the work afterall he went back at home without money and work.For a man whose pocket is empty. And how to eat when there is no money. For this purpose my husband distributes food there. This is for the name of Allah so we eat it at our home too.

20220128_011717.jpg

This is a very small deed but maybe my Allah will like it and our provision will be more abundant.And this the great benefit of us that He never slept us witout meal.Alhamdulillah.

20220128_010707.jpg

At the end i thanks to @vvarishayy who introduced this amazing contest . And also invite
@maazmoid123
@mrsfurqan
@uzma4882
To contribute in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one again. insha'Allah you'll be rewarded for the act of kindness you did. Indeed we must think about others too. Thank you for taking part and encouraging others do to something for someone.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

This biryani is very delicious

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thanks for invitation. I will must try to share my participation too. Good luck too you dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Well done 👍👍
God blessed you dear for you kind deed

 3 years ago 

Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32