Funny moment in my life || Steemit-Pakistan || 10% beneficiary to Steemit-Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum to all members of this best community. Today I share with you my funny memory in my life,it was funny but when i said that i was very embarrassed, and later i start laughing.
In our life we are often told things that make us laugh. Sometimes we feel embarrassed and sometimes we laugh.
The same thing happen to me. When i was newly married and i live in Karachi before marriage, and after marriage i live with my Inlaw's at Multan. I had to go to the hospital with my mother in-law to vaccinate my first daughter. The girl who sit on the counter there, asked me "Where did you come from?" Then i said immediately "Karachi". Oh no this very awkward situation. She actually questioned me which area did we come from. It just came out of my 👄 mouth. The girl smiled and my mother in-law answered correctly. Then she asked my daughter's name, then again my tongue slipped and "Haleema" came out of my mouth,when my daughter's name was not.My mother in-law wad lòking at me in amazement and wondered "what had happen to me? ". Later when she told the correct name, i realized my stupidity again.
When we came back to home and she told about my stupidity with family members i feel embarrasses but later i laughed .(Aaj bhi jab wo baat yaad aati hy tu hansi choot jati hy)
Thanks for reading.

@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  

Damn, ya tou bohat off scene ho gaya 😂

 2 years ago 

🙂🙃

Hahahahaha hahaha khas lhas k pagal kar deya appna muja ...hehehe

 2 years ago 

Hehehe

 2 years ago 

hahaha

 2 years ago 

Really hard to cover embarrass moment🤣

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo
Entry StatusApproved!

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha so funny 😂. I had also same type of funny memories in my mind. That's why you made me laughed.

 2 years ago 

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51