New Vivo Mobile Y20s

Hello guyz....Hope so that u all are well and good with the blessings of God. Today i will tell u about my new phone that i bought today. Today i am very excited because i buy a new mobile phone.Now i tell u about the story.I had my old mobile phone, it was broken, so it was not working properly.So I thought, why not get some fresh mobile phone.I had some money but it was less so I asked my father John to give me some money so that I could get a new phone and continue my studies and work.When they gave me money, I thought of getting a new phone and I went to the mobile market.When I entered the market, I visited various shops and saw different mobile phones of various ranges but my range was 25k to 30k. When I entered a shop, it belonged to my friend and i tell him that i want to buy a new phone and my price range is this, so he suggest me to buy a Vivo mobile phone of model Y20s which has different specifications and when i hear the reveiew of that phone i was interested to bought. It has many specifications like 4gb RAM and 128gb ROM and also a gaming phone for playing PUBG or COD. It has 13 Mp rear camera and 8 MP front camera with bokeh lens and also a professional camera settings. It has octacore processor and of 4G model. It was the new mobile in the market so i want to decided that phone and i totally agreed with it. I choose blue color which is my favourite. I unboxed it and the mobile shinning like stars and moon like of 14th night. I excited to see the mobile and the happiness to me was a lot i just can not imagine that i bought a new phone. Then after buying the new mobile, i reached home happily and gave credits to my father and mother. They also became very happy to see my phone.Then i installed some common apps that i used on daily basis, and i also installed some games like PUBG.Now, i am using my phone very happily.Hope so that u enjoyed my post and you'll enjoyed my diary.

IMG-20210412-WA0049.jpg

Sort:  

Good post

Mashallah

Nice blog you have wrote it.
Its informative for us about mobile models and its quality..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51