Flowers

hello friends...I hope that u all are in good helath with the blessings of god. today i tell u about the story of flowers that i captured in my phone. I was sitting bored at my home and there are no work to do for me so that after that i decided to go to visit a park near the city located in bazar named as RAFIQUE SHAHID PARK. i go there and captured some flowers and it is also my hooby that i spend every day with flowers that i have grown in my lawn but toady i saw various kinds of flowers in the PARK. Flowers makes the nature more beauty and when the spring comes our enviornment becomes more shiny and filled with different kinds of flowers which gives pleasure to our heart. Red roses are also very wonderful and people like it very much. Different flowers have different beauty but when u captured it in our phones we have a separate feelings. hope u will enjoyed my diary .......
بچھڑا ہے جو اک بار تو ملتے نہیں دیکھا
اس زخم کو ہم نے کبھی سلتے نہیں دیکھا

اک بار جسے چاٹ گئی دھوپ کی خواہش
پھر شاخ پہ اس پھول کو کھلتے نہیں دیکھا

کانٹوں میں گھرے پھول کو چوم آئے گی لیکن
تتلی کے پروں کو کبھی چھلتے نہیں دیکھا

یک لخت گرا ہے تو جڑیں تک نکل آئیں
جس پیڑ کو آندھی میں بھی ہلتے نہیں دیکھا

کس طرح مری روح ہری کر گیا آخر
وہ زہر جسے جسم میں کھلتے نہیں دیکھا

IMG_20210319_145507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39