Winter Photography contest/my entry post/20% beneficiary to steemit-pak/@hafizabidali

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Salam Everyone!

Beautiful Members of this wonderful community how are you all? What's going on in your lives? As steemit Pakistan has organized winter photography contest so I am here with my entry post. I hope you people will like my picture. This picture is captured by myself during my visit to Muree Pakistan.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

IMG-20211209-WA0003.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Here is my achievement 1 link

Details

Deviceoppof3
Cameradefault
EditingNone
LocationMuree
Photo captured by@hafizabidali
Contestwinter photography
Contest organized by@steemit-pak

Steemit Pakistan Logo 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82