The Diary Game||Better Life||50% reward goes to steemit pakistan||@hafizabidali

Asslam o Alaikum!

IMG-20211109-WA0034.jpg

Beautiful members of Steemit Pakistan I am here with my today's diary. So without wasting your time i am going to start my diary. In this nothing is so much special to tell. But I am gonna share my day. I woke up at 5 am in the morning. I go to washroom and made ablution. I offered my fajar prayer in mosque. After recitation of Holy Quran i came back to home and done my breakfast.

IMG-20211030-WA0014.jpg

I have to come Lahore so i started preparation. As winter has started therefore my parents gave me the responsibility that I have to gave the blankets and some essentials to my younger brothers who are residing in wapda town Lahore. So I packed the goods and at 1pm i started the journey Basirpur to Lahore. During the way to Lahore the situation was so worst because some passengers were misbehaving with bus conductor because due to increase in rates of petroleum the rents of cities also become higher. At 4pm I reached at Thokar Niaz Baig.

IMG-20211109-WA0020.jpg

From where I hired a rickshaw and put the luggage in. Within half hour i was at Wapda town gol chakar .
IMG-20211109-WA0027.jpg

My younger brother was there. He is doing B pharmacy. Soon we were at flat. I took some rest and then went for magrib prayer. At 7pm my brother Shahid was back to office. We meet each other and went for dinner. Because all of us was feeling hungry.
IMG-20211109-WA0013.jpg

After that we walked for some time and went back to flat. We made so much gossips. I motivated my brother for exams. Because he was confused about exams.

IMG-20211109-WA0015.jpg

I offered Isha prayer. Now I am sharing my whole day with all of you. I hope you will like my diary.

Thanks for giving your time!

Regards!
@hafizabidali

Special thanks to
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

My Achievement 2 here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39