Personal Grooming Activity by @habdallah

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone. I hope you are all doing great. Well it is an opportunity to be able to participate in this contest. The topic of the contest is really self realization. I say it is self realization because it makes us to take a look at ourselves. That who we once were and who we are now. This specifically why i am saying this contest is a special one.

SELF GROOMING

CHILDHOOD

Growing up as a kid in my part of the world was exceptional. It was exceptional because there were always the people who loves and cherishes you by your side. I grew up in a Muslim home, so the way i was being raised was absolutely different from others. Even though we all lived together in the same neighborhood. As a Muslim kid i was being introduced or sent to Mad-rasa, that is Islamic school at a very early age. Almost most Muslim kids are being sent to the Mad-rasa for them to be taught about Islam.

I was also being sent to school aside from the Mad-rasa. My father had a very strong interest in both education and the Islamic knowledge so he wanted us to learn both. I use to be attending the school during week days and the Mad-Mad-rasa at weekends. We get to attend the Madrasa during week days when we vacate from school.

TEEN AGE

As i am still a teenager, there are so many things i have gotten to realize in life. The one specific thing i have realised and trying to work on it is determination. Determination in my words can be described as setting goals or aims for ones self which you are very dedicated to achieve. As anindividual or a human, you have set some goals and achievement for your self. By doing that, it also helps you to know what your aim and purpose is in life.

HOW AM I DETERMINED

I have been able to continue with my education after high school in order to attain some skills and a certificate that will help me in one way or the other in my journey for success.

I have also decided to learn some other skills aside from going to the school. For instance i am into video games repairs and sales. So you can see that i am learning something new here.
Also i am trying to explore the internet to be able to make a living there. Through the exploration, i was able to find steemit which is a decentralized app. Which i am trying to mak some money here. I have also learnt a lot about cryptocurrency which is helping me too.

I am Hamza Abdallah. Thank you for taking your time to read my article.

Screenshot_20221006-234455.jpg

InfoAbout
PhotographerA friend of mine
DeviceApple iPhone 12
Locationlink

I invite @kodua,@mewow and @five5 to participate in this contest.

Cc
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Your all phases of life span have something good or bad experience which motivated you to your personal grooming for achieving your future goals. Thanks for participating. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68