Betterlife The dairy game |26|7|2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How can I hope that my dear friends, may Allah bless you and may Allah bless all the Muslims, may He grant health to all the Muslims who are sick in this world and may He ease the problems of all the Muslims who are troubled due to business. Amen. May God eradicate the plague like Karuna from the whole world forever. Amen
Today, when I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning, I got up early, took a shower and changed my clothes, then today I had to make two suits, I hurriedly had breakfast, today I ate yogurt and pratha for breakfast and then I went to my shop and opened I cleaned the counter well, then cut the two suits, then heated the ironing, pressed Bikram and then started sewing. When I made a suit, it was ten o'clock, I drank tea break and rested a little. I started the second suit, then the wire worked. When the second suit was ready, it was half past twelve. I closed the shop and went home. When I came home, it was very hot. I took a bath and then I would prepare bread. I ate bread and then slept. When I opened my eyes, it was four o'clock, I washed my hands and face, and today I had to go to a friend's house to get two chickens. A friend went to me and my friend caught the chickens and my friend asked for four thousand rupees. Then I came home with the rooster. When I came home, my friends came. Then we all went to the game. The game was playing. It's over, then all the friends went to their homes. When I came back home, it was evening time. This was my busy schedule today. Goodbye.
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
میرے پیارے دوستوکیسے ھوامید کرتا ھوں اللہ پاک کہ حکم سے خیر خیریت سے ھوں گیےاوراللہ پاک تمام مسلمانوں کو اپنی رحمت کہ صدقےجتنے مسلمان اس دنیا میں بیمار ھےان کو صحت عطا فرماے اور جتنے مسملمان کارو بار کی وجہ سے پریشان ھے ان کی مشکلات کو آسان فرماےآمین اللہ پاک ساری دنیا سے کرونا جیسی وبا کو ہمیشہ ہمیشہ کے لیے ختم کرے آمین
آج جب میں صبح اٹھاتو چھے بج رھے تھے میں جلدی جلدی اٹھا اور نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے پھر آج میں نے دوسوٹ تیار کرنے تھے میں نے جلدی جلدی ناشتہ کیا آج ناشتے میں دہی اور پراٹھا کھایا اور پھر میں اپنی دوکان پر گیا دوکان کھولی اور صفاٸٸ کی پھر کاونٹر کواچھی طرح صاف کیا پھر دوسوٹ کٹاٹی کیے پھر استری کو گرم کیا بکرم کو پرس کیا اور پھر سلاٸی کام شروع کردیاجب میں نے ایک سوٹ تیار کیا تودن کہ دس بج چکے تھے میں ٹی بریک کی چاے پی کر تھوڑا آرام کیا پھر دوسرے سوٹ کو شروع کر دیا پھر لگا تار کام کیا دوسرا سوٹ تیار ھوا تو ساڈھے بارہ بج رھے تھے میں نے دوکان کو بند کیا اور گھر چلا گیا گھر آیا تو گرمی بہت زیادہ تھی میں نہایا اور پھر روٹی تیارھو گی روٹی کھاٸی اور پھر سو گیا جب میری آنکھ کھلی تو چار بج رھے تھے ہاتھ منہ دھویااورآج مینے ایک دوست گھر دو مرغے لینے جانا تھا دوست کہ پاس گیا تو دوست نے مرغیوں پکڑا اور دوست نے ان کا چار ہزار ریٹ منگا میں نے پچی سو کہا پھر تین ہزار میں سودا ھو گیا پھر مرغے لے کر میں گھر کی جانب آ گیاگھر آ تو دوست آے ھوے تھے پھر ھم سب دوست گیم پر چلے گیے گیم کھل رھے تھے کہ موسم خرب ھو گیا پھر سب دوست اپنے اپنے گھروں میں چلے گیے میں گھر واپیس آ تو شام کا وقت تھا یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفيات خدا حافظ

IMG20210726194137.jpg

IMG20210726185930.jpg

IMG20210726185925.jpg

IMG20210713180821.jpg

Regard

@Ghulam rasool 8

Sort:  

آپ نے اچھی پوسٹ بنائی ھے اور محنت سے کام جاری رکھیں

When are your going to correct the title and tags ?
Its Diarygame not Dairy

Please explain, sir. I do not understand. This is the first time I have started this work. Please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38