The Dairy Game|25-7-2021|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Dua

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you I pray to God that all my friends will be well and prosperous and will live a good andprosperous life. May God bless all the children who are childless

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎‎

کہ بعد عرض ھے کہ میرے تمام دوست اللہ کہ فضل وکرم
سے بالکل خیر خیریت سے ھونگےاوراچھی اور خو شحال زندگی گزار رھے ھوں گے میری اللہ پاک دعا ھےکے جتنے بھی مسلمان بے اولاد ھیں ان کو اولاد جیسی نعمت عط فرما آمین

Morning walk

It was five o'clock when I woke up early this morning and I went out for a routine walk and I walked a kilometer long on the road near my house and did some light exercise and stayed there for a while. And then I came back to my house and I made a bath program and first I took a toothbrush and then I went to take a bath, after that I changed my clothes and then breakfast was ready. I had breakfast with eggs and pratha to have breakfast.
***آج جب میں صبح سویرے اٹھا تو پانچ بج رھے تھے اورمیں
روٹین کے مطابق باہر سیر کرنےکے لیے نکل گیااور میں گھر کہ قریب سے گزارنے والی سڑک پر میں ایک کلو میٹر تک لبی واک کرنے کےبعد پھر ہلکی پھلکی ورزش بھی کی اور کچھ دیر وھاں قیام کیا اور پھر میں نے اپنے گھر لوٹ آیا اور میں نے نہانے کا پرگرام بنایااور سب سے پہلے مسواک کی اور پھر نہانے چلا گیا نہانے کہ بعد میں نےکپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پھر ناشتہ تیار ھو گیاتھا میں نے انڈے اور پراٹھے کے ساتھ ناشتہ کیا

IMG20210725091928.jpg

IMG20210725091917.jpg

Then my family told me to buy meat from the butcher's shop and bring it. I went to the butcher's shop and there was a lot of rush, so I finally bought a kilo of meat and then I went to the market Given that later I opened my shop and first I cleaned and then in the name of Allah I started working. I cut a suit and then started sewing. When I made a suit, I gave it to him. I put the hinges and buttons and then ironed and then packed the suit. When the food was ready, I closed the shop. I went home and ate and drank and slept. When I woke up at four o'clock, I washed my hands and face and a friend who went home for some important work was my friend. Hafiz
کیا ناشتہ کرنے کہ بعد مجھے گھر والوں نے کہاکہ قصاب
کی دوکان سے گوشت خرید کر کر لے آو میں قصاب کی دوکان پرگیا اور وہاں بہت رش تھا تو آخر کارمیں نے ایک کلو گوشت خرید لیا اور پھرمیں بازار چلاگیا اور میں نےمرچ اور ٹماٹر وغیرہ خریدے اور گھروالوں کو دے دیےاس کہ بعدمیں نے اپنی دوکان کھولی اور پہلے میں نے صفاٸی کی اورپھر اللہ کا نام لیے کرمیں نے کام شروع کردیا میں نے ایک سوٹ کی کٹاٸی کی اور پھر سلاٸی کا کام شروع کر دیا میں نے جب ایک سوٹ تیارکر لیا تومیں نے اس کو کاج اور بٹن لگاے اور پھر استری کیا اور پھر سوٹ کو پیک کر دیا اتنے میں کھانا تیار ھوگیا تو میں دوکان بند کر کہ گھر چلا گیا اور پیٹ پھر کر کھانا کھایا اور لسی پی کر سو گیا اور جب میں اٹھا تو چار بج رھے تھے تو میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور ایک دوست کہ گھر کچھ ضروری کام سے چلا گیا دوستویہ تھی میری آج کی ڈاٸری خدا حافظ

IMG20210725144907.jpg

IMG20210725144601.jpg
Specail thanks
Admen
@Ghulamrasool8

Sort:  

Great post and nice photography

Please either write in English or urdu ( not both ).

Invalid tags invalid title
Its Diary game not Dairy game.
Also you forgot to add betterlife tag.

Can you please tell me who is @hassan956 ?

Yes i'm @hassan956
Thanks a lot respected Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39