the dairy game /24/7/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon youboats*

IMG20210724144158.jpg

IMG20210724144048.jpg

***How are you my dear friends, I hope you all will be well and live a good life. I pray to God, but all the friends in the homes of all the troubles are two of my friends. Amen today when I wake up in the morning. It was five thirty-five minutes when I woke up and I got up and walked outside and went to the garden. I walked a lobby and then came back home. First I took a bath and changed my clothes and then breakfast was ready. I went to the bazaar, bought vegetables from the bazaar and came back home. Today I had to sew two dots. First I cut the clothes and then whoever sat down to sew would turn on the electricity and then I waited and then I drank cold water and I I sat down and after a while there was an electric fire. I started sewing and I sewed a pair and the meal was ready. I ate and then rested a little and then I sat down to sew another suit and I took ***

IMG20210724144118.jpg

another suit. I also made them and then I made their lock and work and then I came home and so on. He came and I took money from him and gave him two suits, then he rested a bit and drank tea and later he went out of the house to gossip with friends and spent a lot of time with friends and came back home in the evening***

وَعَلَيْكُم السَّلَام وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎

*** میرے پیارے دوستوں کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں آپ سب لوگ بالعکل خیر خیرہت سے ھوں گے اور اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ھوں گیے میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ھےبکہ تمام دوستوں کے گھروں میں جتنی بھی پرشیانیاں ھے سب دوستوں کی دو ھوں آمین آج جب میں صبح سویرے اٹھا تو پانچ بجکرتیس منٹ ھو رھےتھےاور میں اٹھایا اور باہر سیر کی اور باغ کی طرف نکل گیا میں نے ایک لبی سیر کی اور پھر گھر کی واپس آگیا میں سب سے پہلے میں نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پھر ناشتہ تیار تھا ناشتہ کیا اور پھر میں بازار چلا گیا بازار سے سبزی خرید کر گھر واپس آگیا آج میں نے دو دوٹ سلاٸی کرنے تھے میں سب سے پہلے کپڑوں کی کٹاٸی کی اورپھر میں جسے ھی سلاٸی کرنے کیلے بیٹھا تو بجلی چلاٸی گی اور پھر میں نے انتظارکیا اور پھر ٹھنڈا پانی پیااورمیں بیٹھ گیا اور تھوڑی دیر کے بعد بجلی آگی میں نے سلاٸی کا کام شروع کر دیا اورمیں نے ایک جوڑا سلاٸی کیا اور پھرکھانا تیار ھوگیا میں نےکھانا کھایا اور پھر تھوڑا آرام کیا اوربعد میں نے دوسرا سوٹ سلاٸی کرنے کیلے بیٹھ گیا اور میں نے دوسرا سوٹ بھی تیار کر لیا اور میں نے پھر انکی اورلاک اور کاج بنواٸی اور پھر گھر آگیا اور اتنے پ ینے والا آگیا اور ھرمیں نےاس سے رقم وصول کی اوراس کو دو سوٹ دیے پھر تھوڑا ریسٹ کیااور چاٸے پی اور بعدمیں گھرسے باہر دوستوں کے ساتھ گپ شپ کرنے کیلے نکل گیا اور دوستوںکہ ساتھ کافی وقت گزراہ اور شام ھوگی میں گھر واپیس آ گیا***

IMG20210724144252.jpg
Regard
@Ghulamrasool8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39