The dairy game //16/7//2021

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you friends? I hope that all the friends will be fine with the command of Allah. Pray to Allah. All the Muslims in this world are sick. May Allah bless their beloved that charity will heal them and all the Muslims in this world are worried about business Give them a wide range of business and today when I opened my eyes it was half past five in the morning then I got out of bed and went out for a walk. Walking keeps the human body fat. Walking all the parts of the human body. Stay healthy and when the banana goes out for a walk in the morning, the fresh air gets fresh air to the lungs in the body and by exercising together all the parts of the human body stay fit. Today we also run a lot in the morning walk. The body is temporarily tired, but then the body relaxes after exercising and the body is flattened. Walking in the morning makes a person happy. People who walk in the morning are less likely to get sick because their body is healthy. When I came home today, I first ironed the clothes, then did the toothpaste and then took a good bath and then the breakfast was ready. I had breakfast with a pratha and yoghurt in Ashta. Then I went to the market. My family brought me meat and vegetables and onions. Potatoes. Green chillies. Tomatoes. Then my season was going on. The day is near and there are a lot of clothes. Today at ten o'clock I made a suit and then I drank tea for tea break and relaxed a little. Then I started the second suit. After preparing the second suit, I took a bath, so much bread will be ready. Then I ate bread and rested a little. Then today I took a friend's house chicken which was with me at five o'clock which I took for digestion because it is Friday morning. There is a market in the city. I will take it to the market in the morning. Then when I came back home, I went to cut the fodder for the animals. But the heat was too much. When I cut the grass, I got drunk. But the man fed them and then he went out with his friends. Today we had a match with another team that we enjoyed very much and had a great time. B game was played, the match was drawn due to the wind. When I came back home, I also kept pigeons. I poured water on them and locked the hen in the cage and then it was evening.
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں اللہ کہ حکم سے سب دوست ٹھیک ٹھاک ھوں گیے اللہ پاک سے دعا اس دنیا میں جتنے مسلمان بیمار ھیں اللہ پاک اپنے حبیب کہ صدقے ان کو صحت دے اور اس دنیا میں جتنے مسلمان کاروبار کی وجہ سے پرشیان ھے اللہ ان کو وسعی کاروبار عطا فرمائے اور آج جب میری آنکھ کھلی تو صبح کہ ساڈے پانچ بج چکے تھے پھر میں بستر سے اٹھا اور باہر سیر کرنے نکل گیا سیر کرنے سے انسان کا جسم کہ فیٹ رھتا ھے سیر کرنے سے انسان کا جسم کے تمام حصے تندرست رھتے ھے اور جب صبح سیر کے کیلے باہر جاتا ھے تو تازہ ہوا جسم میں پھپڑوں کو تازہ ہوا ملتی ھے اور ساتھ ورزش کرنے سے انسان کے جسم کہ تمام حصے فیٹ رھتے ھیں آج ھم نے صبح کی سیر میں دوڑ بھی لگی دوڑنے میں بہت جسم میں وقتی طور تھکوٹ ھوٸی لیکن پھر ورزش کرنے جسم سکون آ اور سہارا جسم فرش ھوگیا صبح کی سیر کرنے سے ایک تو انسان کا سہارا دن خوش باش گزار جاتا جو لوگ صبح کی سیر کرتے وہ بیمار بہت کم ھوتے ھے کیونکہ ان کا جسم تندرست ھوتا آج جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو پہلے کپڑے استری کیے پھر ٹوٹوپیسٹ کیا اور پھر خوب نہایا اور پھر ناشتہ تیار ھوگیا پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا آج ن اشتے میں ایک پراٹھا اور ساتھ دہی سے ناشتہ کیا پھر میں بازار کیا گھر والوں گوشت اور سبزی اورپیاز آلو سبز مرچ ٹماٹر لاکر دے پھر میرا سزن چل رھا میں میشن کو صاف کیا اور سلاٸی شروع کر دی اج کام سپڈ سے کام کیاکیوں کہ بڑی عید کے دن قریب ھے اور کافی کپڑے پڑے ھیں آج جب دس بجے تو میں نے ایک سوٹ تیار کر لیااور پھر ٹی بریک کی چاے پی اور تھوڑا سیکون کیا پھر دوسر سوٹ شروع کر دیا پھرلگا تار ساڈے بارہ تک دوسرا سوٹ تیار کیا اور آج گرمی بہت دوسراسوٹ تیار کرکہ میں نہایا اتنے میں روٹی تیار ھوگی پھر میں نے روٹی کھاٸی اور اور تھوڑا آرام کیا پھر میں نے آج ایک دوست گھر مرغی لی جسں کہ ساتھ پانچ بجے تھے جو کہ میں نے پچنے کیلے لی ھے کیونکہ صبح جمعہ ھے جمعے دن ھمارے شھر میں منڈی لگتی ھے میں اس کو صبح منڈی لیے کر جاوں گا پھر میں گھر واپس آیا تو جانورں کےلیے چارہ کاٹنے گیالیکن گرمی بہت زیادہ تھی جب میں نے گھاس کاٹا تا پسنے شرابور ھوگیا گھر آکر گھاس کو چھوٹا چھوٹا کاٹا پھر جانوروں کو ٹھنڈی جگہ پر بندہ ان کو چارہ ڈالا پھر دوستوں کہ ساتھ باہر چلاگیا آج ھمارا میچ تھا دوسری ٹیم کہ ساتھ ھم خوب مقبولا کیا اوربہت بڑی لب ی گیم ھوٸی گیم کہ دوران آندھی آنےکی وجہ سے میچ برابر ھوگیا میں پھر گھر واپس آ تو میں کبوتر بھی رکھے ھوے ھے ان دانا پانی ڈالا اور مرغی کو پنجرے میں بند کیا اور پھر شام کا وقت ھوگیا

IMG20210715185016.jpg

IMG20210715184848.jpg

IMG20210715171530.jpg

IMG20210715171418.jpg

Regard
@Ghulam rasool 8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice bird's dear.

بہت زبردست پوسٹ بنائی ھے بہت اچھا کام کر رھے ھیں آپ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39