The dairy game _14_7_2021

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you friends? I hope that all the friends will be fine with the command of Allah. Pray to Allah that all the Muslims in this world are sick. May Allah bless their beloved that charity will heal them and all the Muslims in this world are worried because of business Give them a wide range of business and today when I opened my eyes it was half past five in the morning then I got out of bed and went out for a walk. Walking keeps the human body fat. Walking all the parts of the human body. Stay healthy and when the banana goes out for a walk in the morning, the fresh air gets fresh air to the lungs in the body and with exercise, all the parts of the human body stay fit, then I walk and exercise and come back home I took a good bath and changed my clothes and breakfast was ready. I ate eggs and pratha for breakfast. Then I went to the bazaar and brought a bargain to my family. Cleaned up and started sewing the suit. At ten o'clock I got a suit ready. Then I took a tea break and ate some samosas with tea. I rested for a while, then started sewing the second suit, then worked continuously. When the second suit was about to end at twelve o'clock, the bread would be ready, I ate the bread, and then I drank lassi and rested a little, when it was about three o'clock, my eyes opened. Then I washed my hands and finished the suit. Then I went to cut the fodder for the animals. The weather was very bad because it was raining yesterday. I cut the grass and walked towards the house. I came home and fed the animals and then my friend came. The game started to open today. There was a great game today. The evening time was near. The game ended and we went back home.
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں اللہ کہ حکم سے سب دوست ٹھیک ٹھاک ھوں گیے اللہ پاک سے دعا اس دنیا میں جتنے مسلمان بیمار ھیں اللہ پاک اپنے حبیب کہ صدقے ان کو صحت دے اور اس دنیا میں جتنے مسلمان کاروبار کی وجہ سے پرشیان ھے اللہ ان کو وسعی کاروبار عطا فرمائے اور آج جب میری آنکھ کھلی تو صبح کہ ساڈے پانچ بج چکے تھے پھر میں بستر سے اٹھا اور باہر سیر کرنے نکل گیا سیر کرنے سے انسان کا جسم کہ فیٹ رھتا ھے سیر کرنے سے انسان کا جسم کے تمام حصے تندرست رھتے ھے اور جب صبح سیر کے کیلے باہر جاتا ھے تو تازہ ہوا جسم میں پھپڑوں کو تازہ ہوا ملتی اور ساتھ ورزش کرے سے انسان کے جسم کہ تمام حصے فیٹ رھتے ھیں پھر میں سیر اور ورزش کر کہ گھر واپس آیا نہانے وش روم چلا گیا خوب نہایا اور کپڑے چنج کیے اور ناشتہ تیار تھا ناشتے میں انڈ اور ساتھ پراٹھا کھایا ناشتہ کر کہ پھر میں بازار گیا گھر والوں کو سودا لا کردیا اور پھر میں اپنے کام پے لگ گیا کیو کہ عیدلااوضیی کےلیے کپڑوں کا رش ھیں پھر میں مشین کو صاف کیا اور سوٹ سلاٸی کرنے شروع کر دے جب دس بجے تو ایک سوٹ تیار کر لیا پھر میں ٹی بریک کی اور چاے کہ ساتھ سموسہ کھایا پھر تھوڑی دیر آرام کیا پھر دوسرا سوٹ کی سلاٸی شروع کر دی پھر لگتار کام کیا جب بارہ بجے تو دوسرے سوٹ ختم ھونے والا تھا کہ روٹی تیار ھوگی روٹی کھاٸی اور پھر میں نے لسی پی کر تھوڑا ارام کیا جب تین بجنے والے تھے میری انکھ کھلی پھر ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور سوٹ کو مکمل کیا پھر میں میں جانورں کےلیے چارہ کاٹنے چلا گیا کل بارش ھونے کی وجہ سے موسم بڑا خشگوار تھا مینے گھاس کاٹا اور گھر کی طرف چل پڑا گھر آ کر جانوروں چارہ ڈالا اور پھر میرے دوست آگیے پھر ھم گیم کھلنے چلاے گیے آج بہت زبردست گیم ھوٸی شام کا وقت قریب تھا گیم ختم کر دی اور گھر واپس چل پڑا الله حافظ

IMG20210714182635.jpg

IMG20210714182608.jpg

IMG20210713151704.jpg

IMG20210713141724.jpg

Regard

@Ghulam rasool 8

Sort:  

Very nice post and beautiful photography dear brother

Masha Allah Nice Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50