This was the beauty of my area and this was the beauty and fragrance of my flowers and the three colors and colors//06/05/2021

Hello friends how are you i hope you will be fine i am fine too and i hope you had a good day friends my friends woke up early this morning i made baby noises after i had breakfast Then I went to the mosque. After praying in the mosque. After reciting the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an. Then I came home. Saying home. Then I went out for a walk. Then I took a deep breath and then I came to my house. When I came home I had nothing left and then I took a shower and changed my clothes. Then I went out. When I went out I saw a lot of pictures of these flowers. They looked beautiful so I captured their pictures in my mobile phone camera to share with you guys.

B612_20210505_154229_608.jpg

Friends, you have seen in the picture above that these flowers are of three or four types. These are very beautiful types of bolan and these flowers are also famous in America that people like them very much and their small ones. The names are also said and they are little girls and it also has small seeds and with them are also small thorns and it also has little children. In Pakistan and in the United States, people who die smell of flowers To put on your table at meal time and do fragrant perfection. Very cute. This flower is used for perfume. When I see people, I will try them, so I felt that my world has changed. I like perfume very much and give it to me. My heart makes me smell it all the time. They also have small seeds among the people

B612_20210505_154224_942.jpg

You can see in the picture that some kind of flower, one flower, the name of the rhinoceros flower, the other name of the pink flower, and the name of the third, the question is asked. Fragrances are often found in the evenings. People use them in their homes as perfumes and Americans put them behind the doors of their homes and we also put them behind our homes and put them behind. Very nice i like you very much when their scent spreads it spreads the scent of flowers for a long time people feel their scent very fresh on you feel very welcome and when i smell the scent of flowers I hope you feel great every time you see their pictures and you will support me and vote for you please I do a lot I work a lot you I share this photography with people that you guys also support me please you guys support me I am waiting for you these pictures whenever You will see inshallah my heart believes that you will like it very much you will support me now we will meet with our other tomorrow till then bye bye

tagging friends:
@kholaa
@hafsayy

Regards,
@ghulamfareed59

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@abdullah-tahir
@azibalee

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @ghulamfareed59
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53