New Topic: Your Steemit Journey.by @franko3yjjduj 10pc to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

hello everyone I am @franko3, this is my first time in this community ,I love this contest because my steemit journey just began.

New Topic: Your Steemit Journey.by @franko3

I joined steemit last year after my Introduction post I didn't write another post again because I was busy with my work and at the same time I did not really think is a good one so I abandoned it but this year I decided to read some post on steemit and to be active again, in my steemit journey I have not made much but I was happy to see $4 in my first post, I cash it ọnụ to buy airtime not only that I wanted to be sure that is real money, but when I rea a post here I noticed that I can use it what I earn to buy food, to buy clothes and been do many things, it is interesting and encouraging,

In this my steemit journey I will help so many people with my steem by setting some percentage to charity homes, I will in vote people to steemit.

My plans to achieve 200 steel by month end

As a new person I am finding it difficult to write 300 words, I will try and do my achievement task and participate in a contest, I think that will help me to achieve 200 steem and also power up what I earn from making those post.

m little power up

Screenshot_20220210_124916.jpg

Screenshot_20220210_124948.jpg

Screenshot_20220210_125036.jpg

Thank you all am @franko3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck 👍

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Please what makes one a prime member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28