NEW CONTEST TOPIC: YOUR FAVORITEHOBBIES

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

images (2).jpeg image source

Introduction

I appreciate you @steemit.pak for the contest price of last week though is my first time in participating in this community and a new person you still reward me, I am greatful and ever loyal to be part of this community,

I will love to say thank you for yet another interesting topic this, YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES jus as you rightly said, I am one of those people who do not know weather I have hobbies or not, because I am a very busy person, I don't know when last I watched football or Resting or even put music and dance, I only choose reading because any small time I see or have I will read a little and that is it.

What do I like reading is the question

It is funny but you guys need to forgive me because I don't have a particular book I read now, I rea any book that interests me, it can be love story book, business book, marketing book, that is how I read and I meditate on any little one I am able to read.

Another hobby is watching comedians

The comedians that I love watching is Emmanuela and Mark angel, it keeps me busy at my lissuer time, it helps me to regain strength even when I am working, when I am tired and want to rest I will just search for it and watch, sometimes I sleep while watching them.

Why I love watching their comedy.

It doesn't contain imorality like other Nigeria movie or stealing, it contains more of the things that is happening in the country and help you to see what is going on in the country, again it helps student to know that school period should use as school period not for something else.

I also love watching chief IMO who is is one of the funniest comedian now in Nigeria, he talks too much and can make you laugh and forget your sorrow, I will start now to put more interest on hobbies as this contest have open my eyes to something serious, I invite @ijelady @chimeroselam @chichieze @nsikakedem to participate in this contest.

about me

Sort:  

It is true dear, sometimes we.dont know our hobbies but contest have open your eyes to see and know much about hobbies

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Please check my club status for 2 months am in club75

 2 years ago 

Your post is an amazing post, dear friend. I also love comedy movies, stage shows and some other dramas which are all about comedy.

 2 years ago 

Nice hobby of reading books are our friend.

Reading your entry gives me a mouthwatering vibe.
Knowledge is power and most of them are buried in books.
Speaking with a personal experience

Thank you bro

Wow!
I love comedy too. I’ve perform some viral comedy skits on Instagram.

Growth is not all about increase in size but intelligence and this can be actualize by reading books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45