Better Life with steemit Today Diary game 20 May 2021 : Spend time with friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum all steemit users . I hope you are doing well. I hope you are enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty. May you succeed in every field of life. May your dreams comes to true.
Today Diary game :

IMG_20210520_184534.jpg

First of all, I woke up in the morning, I offered Fajr prayers and I prayed for the Quran. Then I came back home and went for a morning walk .My morning walk will be fine .Then I kept coming back home and resting in my room .Then I went out and I sat and had breakfast together .After having breakfast went to pick up grass for the animals .

IMG20210519091829.jpg

I was very tired after bringing the bait, I kept resting in my room and kept running the mobile .Then brought me my friendship and 12 class fellows from my school, I came to them too, sat near them, drank the bottle and we talked a lot today .

IMG20210520122752.jpg

We sat together for a long time and kept talking .We sat together talking till 2:00 pm Then we all went back to our respective homes .I came back home and slept .I woke up at 5:00 pm.Then i did the household chores .
Then I went out and Inspected crops .Wandered out in the fields for a long time .I make pictures of crops there i show you .

IMG20210518143600.jpg

IMG20210518143922.jpg

Then I saw that the sun was ready to begin .Then I intended to go back home
IMG20210520184247.jpg

IMG20210520184242.jpg

I had nothing special on this day, I spent most of the time with my friends .Now I am writing the work that I have done today .Remember Allah Hafiz in prayers .

Special thanks to
And sorry to
Brothers
@haidermahdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid

Sir I am really sorry to all Pakistan representative team for my mistake.
Please give me one more chance.

Sort:  

The sun rising photos are so beautiful..

Crop Fields are the most beautiful as it shows the real beauty of Nature.
Keep it up !

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.
Again and again thanks for your help and support.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this kindness and generosity.
Again and again thanks for your support.

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this kindness and generosity.
Again and again thanks.

 3 years ago 

Bhai @goharfarid agr positive vote ni Dana to negative to na do .

Yr Bhai mujha pata ni tha sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62