The dariy game 1.11.2021🇵🇰

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum💕

Dua 🤲

💕Peace be upon you and mercy be upon you and blessings be upon you. I hope you all are well. I am also well because of the prayers of all your brothers. you🎀

Screenshot_20211031-195941.jpg

💕My routine today was such that after getting up at seven in the morning, I went straight to the washroom, where I took a bath, etc., then I came out, I had a shower, etc., and then I went to my room. I ordered breakfast. I had a cup of tea and some for breakfast. Then I picked up my little boy and I took him out. Got it and I went to make gas. From there I filled seven hundred gas and then I came back to my house.🎀

IMG-20210906-WA0007.jpg

💕Then after that I took out my motorbike and I cleaned it with cloth and so on and then I called my younger brother then I said let's go to the shop and he came out and I gave him my motorbike. I sat down and I grabbed the gas cylinder from the front and I went out to the shop. I dropped my brother off at the shop and then I went to my shop.🎀

IMG-20210820-WA0004.jpg

💕Then I reached my shop and I first lifted the shutters of my shop then I cleaned the whole shop then I opened and cleaned the photo state machine then I re-fitted it. After making the offer, I took the machine and after making it, I took out a copy and when I saw the result, it was fine. Then I turned off the whole machine. Then I greeted my neighbor and wished him well. Asked and then came to my shop then I came to my shop and started work ok friends remember in prayers and🎀🤲
IMG-20210731-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0000.jpg

Mention

special thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

#Regard
@fazalniazi12

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56