You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICE-BREAKING CHALLENGE | If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I would like to have the ability to teleport. In this I just need to make an effort to consider a place, anywhere in the world, and I’m there. It could virtually make traveling easy and extra affordable. I ought to pop over to some other country, like Italy, and feature actual Italian for dinner any day of the week or on a chilly iciness day. I ought to pop over to the Baros (an island in the Maldives) and take a seat down at the seaside all day and nevertheless would manage to be in time for dinner at home..😁😋
tagging my sister @mariamfahim

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Teleportation can be very interesting for people who want to visit the world. I would like to visit space for split seconds to catch some glances and see what it feels like to be out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46